Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
They are very good just to much powdered sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn from Michigan  
Taste just like a Custard Donut. Can't even tell it's Gluten Free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Carney from Silt, CO United States  
These would have been great if they hadn't tasted like they were kept frozen for too long. The custard is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY NEW FAVORITE SNACK! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Fields from Bayside, NY United States  
AS I AM ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A TERRIFIC WHEAT FREE, GLUTEN FREE BAKERY SNACK, I WAS DELIGHTED TO FIND ONE THAT COMBINED A CAKE FILLED WITH AN ABSOLUTELY GREAT CUSTARD! YUMM!  MY ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO SOMEHOW MAKE THE DONUT LESS DRY IN CONSISTENCY.  ALSO A SMALLER VERSION WOULD BE WONDERFUL.  THESE ARE HUGE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, needs more filling August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K. Bader from San Diego, CA United States  
I tried these at room temperature and they were pretty good, a little on the dry side (not excessively, but enough for me to notice). The custard was tasty, but there was very little of it, especially when compared to the non gluten free varieties. I have one left that I may try warming up just slightly to see if that improves the dryness at all.

Overall: good taste, decent size, but a touch dry and could use more custard filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great warm and with coffee! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from catskill, NY United States  
While big on taste and true to its origins, we couldve sworn we were eating gluten donuts because of how good they tasted. sadly this is another product that suffers the small gluten free fate as there are only 4 , (slightly bigger than a) golf ball sized donuts in the per box. and being that you could get 6 large gluten ones for half the price, its a product that makes you wish "If only gluten free goods came in the amount and size ( and price! ) that their poisonous gluten counterparts did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Custard Doughnuts August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
These doughnuts are amazing! They taste like regular doughnuts. The only ones we have found and we are so excited! We have waited for 10 years. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
EVERYTHING IS YUM:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - delicious February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gram's from Danville, KY United States  
Love these. Can't believe they are gluten-free.  Best ever.  I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fisher from Transfer, PA United States  
I have really missed donuts in general. I have missed custard ones, and these are good. They are large donut balls and I give them a good rating due to the fact that they need more filling. They are still katz GF quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion