$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Pinchotti from Beaver Falls , PA United States  
I was very pleased with the quality, texture and taste of these donuts.  I have been craving donuts and have not been able to find any GF donuts that were visually appealing. These are the real deal! The donut portion is rolled in powdered sugar and the inside is filled with creamy custard goodness. I will buy them again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
OMG  Yummy deliciousness!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard July 8, 2014
Reviewer: chasity bray from london, KY United States  
Gosh noone can eat just one!!! I need a case of these for special occasions! They can be kept in the freezer and eaten whenever!They are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - So Good! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
This was the first product I tasted from Katz and I was not disappointed. They are so good I ate two. I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Madelyn Rubin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Best and only Gluten free custard donuts I've ever had. Would still love yeast risen, but these are find for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby Meadows from Henrico, VA United States  
these donuts were huge.  Like a snowball.  However the cake part was very dry and way too much for the little bit of custard in the middle.  The custard was good, but I wouldn't order from them online.  I would only look to see if in my grocery store.  There were no ice packs inside shipping box.  Very disappointed in the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
I am so very thankful for Katz! I only wish they had franchises like Dunkin:) How wonderful it was to have REAL donuts that are SAFE!!!!! We have nut allergies as well as Gluten so this donut was enjoyed delightfully and I didn't have to make them! YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Indiana USA  
These are pretty good.. Could use a little more filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts January 29, 2014
Reviewer: luciano marini from Peabody, MA United States  
if you thaw them out form the freezer just right, the are awesome. this takes timing  takes little to work with. Custard has flavor and plenty of powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 5, 2014
Reviewer: margaret harwood from ormond beach, FL United States  
Love them! Totally filling my dunkin donuts void. Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion