$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best item November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anne from Wantagh, NY United States  
These donuts are delicious & so far one of my favorite items.  I agree with others it should have more filling.  As for the dryness as someone mentioned, any bread item should be heated at 50% so it doesn't dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't East Just One October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
Really good, wish they had more filling.  Then they would have been excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a custard donut October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was so excited to find GF custard donuts. Much toy disappoint these were mediocre at best. The flavor was fine but the donuts were dry and not nearly enough filling. I would not spend the money again on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Custard Donuts need more custard September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The donuts are quite good and the custard inside is tremendous. To improve the donut I would put more custard. I enjoy them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have missed donuts so very much since being gluten free and these are fantastic!  I like to dip mine in just a little bit of chocolate syrup to make them even more divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Negus from Clifton Park, NY United States  
These are delicious I haven't had a donut in 8 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
How do they do it?! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
Delicious custard in a puffy, perfect little round donut. Pop these in the microwave for a few seconds and you have a piece of heaven! Great with a cup of coffee or by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard yummy n gooey,, June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PISCATAWAY, NJ United States  
I love this! I like to eat it cold and frozen. It taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Williams from Levant, ME United States  
I am officially in love with Katz Gluten Free Custard Donuts.  I love them frozen, thawed, and any way in-between.  They are absolutely divine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice idea but dry May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Switlo from CA United States  
Not bad but dry, but that is rather expected for gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion