Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
I love the custard donuts.  The donuts themselves are great, but the custard is fresh and delicious and together they make a wonderful combo.  I will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great March 15, 2016
Reviewer: francy swartz from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kestner from Louviers , CO United States  
I truly missed my favorite sweet of Eclairs, but these finally filled that craving. Very good custard and nice dough. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Columbus, OH United States  
These are normal sized donuts, but my hubby's only complaint is that he wishes they were larger. When I told him that you can get them by the case - he was giddy! Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Yolanda Abrahams from Austin, TX United States  
I have no complaints. Very good flavor and texture. Just the right amount of custard. Will definitely keep ordering these at least twice a month. Thanks Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious - but a slight problem. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
They were delicious, however 2 of the 4 doughnuts had NO custard in them. That was a disappointment as I love the custard.
I'm not sure about the 2nd package as I just gave them to my son yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - Gluten Free February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly S from Muskegon, MI United States  
Awesome! My gluten eating husband thought they tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joy to eat! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: John McConnell from Baltimore, MD United States  
It has been so long since I've had custard donuts!  These were AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
They are very good just to much powdered sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn from Michigan  
Taste just like a Custard Donut. Can't even tell it's Gluten Free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion