$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts January 29, 2014
Reviewer: luciano marini from Peabody, MA United States  
if you thaw them out form the freezer just right, the are awesome. this takes timing  takes little to work with. Custard has flavor and plenty of powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 5, 2014
Reviewer: margaret harwood from ormond beach, FL United States  
Love them! Totally filling my dunkin donuts void. Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Order not so hot. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Andress from Orlando, FL United States  
The first time I ordered these custard donuts, I was really impressed.  This last time, it seemed like they hardly had any custard in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved them December 14, 2013
Reviewer: julie simonsen from des moines, IA United States  
the custard donuts i would recommend for everyone to try. i loved them and i will be buying them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut deprived in OKC December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I have been GF for over 7 years now. This the was first time in all that time that I got to had a custard donut. So that was exciting. So happy Katz ships so I could try them. The donut part was "firmer" that expected and custard though lovely there just not enough of it.  Has there been more custard the rating would have been a 4 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimmi Bogan from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I love this pie!! The crust is delicious! It is not TOO sweet, just right. I'm having some with my coffee as we speak ;D
My only complaint is, it is NOT really "Family" size.
More like "Half a Family" Size. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts - love, love, love November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Roslyn Potter from Watertown, MA United States  
As a concession to watching my weight, and religious observance, I order donuts once a year.  It's that time, and I turn glutinous for gluten free donuts.  The custard donuts are wonderful.  I wouldn't mind a little more custard inside, but I be happy with these.  They are delicious and soft and nicely squishy after I take them out of the microwave.  I have a very hard time resisting them.  In fact I need a little help resisting them, and then they are gone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best item November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anne from Wantagh, NY United States  
These donuts are delicious & so far one of my favorite items.  I agree with others it should have more filling.  As for the dryness as someone mentioned, any bread item should be heated at 50% so it doesn't dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't East Just One October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
Really good, wish they had more filling.  Then they would have been excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a custard donut October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was so excited to find GF custard donuts. Much toy disappoint these were mediocre at best. The flavor was fine but the donuts were dry and not nearly enough filling. I would not spend the money again on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion