$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Madelyn Rubin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Best and only Gluten free custard donuts I've ever had. Would still love yeast risen, but these are find for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard good March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby Meadows from Henrico, VA United States  
these donuts were huge.  Like a snowball.  However the cake part was very dry and way too much for the little bit of custard in the middle.  The custard was good, but I wouldn't order from them online.  I would only look to see if in my grocery store.  There were no ice packs inside shipping box.  Very disappointed in the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
I am so very thankful for Katz! I only wish they had franchises like Dunkin:) How wonderful it was to have REAL donuts that are SAFE!!!!! We have nut allergies as well as Gluten so this donut was enjoyed delightfully and I didn't have to make them! YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Indiana USA  
These are pretty good.. Could use a little more filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts January 29, 2014
Reviewer: luciano marini from Peabody, MA United States  
if you thaw them out form the freezer just right, the are awesome. this takes timing  takes little to work with. Custard has flavor and plenty of powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 5, 2014
Reviewer: margaret harwood from ormond beach, FL United States  
Love them! Totally filling my dunkin donuts void. Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Order not so hot. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Andress from Orlando, FL United States  
The first time I ordered these custard donuts, I was really impressed.  This last time, it seemed like they hardly had any custard in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved them December 14, 2013
Reviewer: julie simonsen from des moines, IA United States  
the custard donuts i would recommend for everyone to try. i loved them and i will be buying them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut deprived in OKC December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I have been GF for over 7 years now. This the was first time in all that time that I got to had a custard donut. So that was exciting. So happy Katz ships so I could try them. The donut part was "firmer" that expected and custard though lovely there just not enough of it.  Has there been more custard the rating would have been a 4 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimmi Bogan from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I love this pie!! The crust is delicious! It is not TOO sweet, just right. I'm having some with my coffee as we speak ;D
My only complaint is, it is NOT really "Family" size.
More like "Half a Family" Size. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion