Return to Powdered Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is lactose and fructose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!! December 31, 2015
Reviewer: David from Irwin, PA United States  
I've been gluten free for 8 years and am a desert person. It's been tough. I tried Kinnikinick and Glutino donuts in the past and was not pleased at all. I gave up looking after that for GF donuts thinking they must be impossible to make. I was shocked when I tried these. SHOCKED !!! They look and taste just like a real donut. They have that magic 'real donut' taste and consistency and are fried like a real donut!!  I am sooo excited to tell everyone--you must try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donuts December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
Not as fresh or moist as grab and go but definitely tasty for gluten free closest to a real donut I have had so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
The donuts themselves are great, but there is to much powdered sugar on them. Less would be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from Appleton, WI United States  
My kids love these!  I like that despite the fact they are covered in powdered sugar, they are still not insanely sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from NY, NY United States  
I love powdered donuts and these are delicious!
They really did not have a strange texture as other gluten free products do. I will 100 % buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donuts August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
So good warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like regular doughnuts! July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Conner from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I don't have a bakery anywhere near me that makes GF doughnuts and these are by far the best GF doughnuts I've had!!   They taste like regular ones.  Even being shipping, they tasted fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered donuts July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Maryjane Los from Leechburg, PA United States  
ordered 8 boxes donuts via internet and after a lengthy wait UPS delivered them and the sugar was yellow in color and the doughnut stale.  They definitely were not frozen or even refrigerated in the mailing process with UPS.  Box clearly was marked to freeze in transit.  Change carriers??????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Nieft from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Remember the taste of donuts from your local Bakery.  Now you can have that same quality in a gluten free do nut.  These are the best and will take you back to childhood and the great taste you remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion