$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To die for!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Addy Bowen from mesa, AZ United States  
OmGoodness!!!  I seriously dropped to the floor after biting into this donut..Ive been craving funnel cake ever since I was a little girl and this hit the spot! Ive been so disappointed with all the other GF so called tasty treats so my hopes werent to high when I bought these.....These blew my mind with out tasty good they are and the texture WOW just like DDs....KATZ your my new favorite thing THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: TL from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
It has been years since I have eaten a powdered donut.  I heated it for about 20 seconds in the microwave and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doughnuts YUMMY August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What a great product! I do not normally like donuts and these changed my mind. They are soft and full of flavor! Super impressed! Definitely cannot tell they are gluten free. Definitely satisfies craving for breakfast pastry with coffee. Even my husband loved these donuts, and that is quite a feat for gluten free products! Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Powdered Donuts are "The Best" May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Beatrice Strayer from Fontana, CA United States  
It has been 2yrs since, I have tried a Gluten Free Donut.  I am very impressed by this donut, how soft, and tasty it is. I warmed it up for 20-30 seconds and it was just heaven savory bites.  I recommend to anyone who has been craving an extraordinary donut. I will definitely start buying the rest of the products to try. Happy eating, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kyley from Sxm  
I hadn't had a donut in years and I thought these were fabulous after they were reheated for 15-30 seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered donuts May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
they are good but do need to keep frozen because refrigerated they get dry even if you microwave them a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts (Powered)-Gluten Free May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hinsdale, IL United States  
These are the very best powdered donuts I have found that are gluten free.  Well worth the money for a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunkin Donuts Substitute May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I used to be jealous of my kids eating donuts but now I know I have something I can eat while they eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! Couldn't stop at just 1... March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
So I have no indicator in my body that tells me that I've had enough donuts. Therefore, I ate these REALLY quickly..like in 2 days. Yes, I know. Piggy moments combined with no self restraint. I attribute it to the combination of the moist donut with the generous powdered sugar topping. Enjoy, but with more restraint than I had! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy veale from Visalia , CA United States  
my10yearold loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion