$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Powdered Donuts are "The Best" May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Beatrice Strayer from Fontana, CA United States  
It has been 2yrs since, I have tried a Gluten Free Donut.  I am very impressed by this donut, how soft, and tasty it is. I warmed it up for 20-30 seconds and it was just heaven savory bites.  I recommend to anyone who has been craving an extraordinary donut. I will definitely start buying the rest of the products to try. Happy eating, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kyley from Sxm  
I hadn't had a donut in years and I thought these were fabulous after they were reheated for 15-30 seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered donuts May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
they are good but do need to keep frozen because refrigerated they get dry even if you microwave them a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts (Powered)-Gluten Free May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hinsdale, IL United States  
These are the very best powdered donuts I have found that are gluten free.  Well worth the money for a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunkin Donuts Substitute May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I used to be jealous of my kids eating donuts but now I know I have something I can eat while they eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! Couldn't stop at just 1... March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
So I have no indicator in my body that tells me that I've had enough donuts. Therefore, I ate these REALLY quickly..like in 2 days. Yes, I know. Piggy moments combined with no self restraint. I attribute it to the combination of the moist donut with the generous powdered sugar topping. Enjoy, but with more restraint than I had! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy veale from Visalia , CA United States  
my10yearold loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best donut they make period March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elysabeth Fulda from Chicago, IL United States  
Fantastic donuts .. allergen free or not and even better if you throw them in a microwave for 20 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Evergreen, CO United States  
These donuts were excellent! I'd been having a craving and these filled it!  My 10 year old son also has Celiac and has never had a donut- he LOVED these.  We finished off this box and the box of glazed donuts...well, in three days :-).  We'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love these! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I needed a birthday snack for school that was nut-free due to school restrictions but also gluten, soy and dairy free to meet my son's allergies.  And most of all I needed it to be tasty enough that the other kids wouldn't realize that it was missing anything.  These donuts met and exceeded my expectations!  The kids really enjoyed them and my son felt "normal". Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion