$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Hamantaschan - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super delicious!! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Heinz from Omaha, NE United States  
That chocolate filling in the hamantaschan  was great!! I had already ordered the raspberry ones to know that the crust was superb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wish these we made all year long February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Shifra Pittinsky from west orange, NJ United States  
These are the best hamantashen i have ever had from both gf and traditional flour. i wish you would make them all year long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like Swiss Fudge Cookies May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey from New York, NY United States  
Delicious, gooey, think, indulgent. I love these cookies. they may be my favorite gluten free cookies- and believe me I've tried a lot of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Hamantaschan April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Trout from St. Louis, MO United States  
Great. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
** March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Donna from Enfield, CT United States  
Loved the Chocolate Hamantaschan only wish they were packaged better to avoid breakage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAMANTASCHAN March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Julianne van Norden from Leesburg, VA United States  
This was a new treat for us.  We did not really know what it was but it sounded interesting.  It will always be on our order  now.  Rich enough, you only need one.  Delicious flavor.  Nice texture. Really a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM-O March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Benowitz from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
A year ago my daughter was diagnosed with Celiac and I have been diary intolerant for 10 years now. We had given up on enjoying the decadent treats at Purim for good.  Then I discovered Katz GF Hamantaschan and in my favorite flavor- CHOCOLATE.  They were awesome. Sweet, moist and perfect size for the celebration.  I enjoyed them so much we actually purchased extra to serve at her Bat Mitzvah Oneg! Who has to wait only for Purim anymore?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Chocolate March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Todd from Newington, CT United States  
I don't remember Hamantaschen with chocolate before I was required to eat gluten free.  These are delicious especially for chocoholics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from PA United States  
better than ANY regular Hamantaschan ever.
To see my celiac child light up at tasting this was sheer joy!
thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY!!!! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie Beeck from Sheboygan, WI United States  
Tastes great and just enough sweetness :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion