$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 2, 2013
Reviewer: L Hampton from Tacoma, WA United States  
Maybe it's me, but I think these doughnuts are tasty. Doughnuts are a treat around our house and since I've been gluten free I've missed them.
The texture of these doughnuts are a normal dense cake doughnut consistency.
Really nice with a cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Scott from Stedman, NC United States  
very tasty. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Wood from Parkersburg, WV United States  
These are really amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good......... September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Allen from Catasauqua, PA United States  
This is my second order for these donuts. They are very good and I enjoy them alot. Thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie from UT United States  
These were my favorite of all the things I've ordered.  They were delicious!  Great flavor and consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Chocolate Covered September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like these much better than the chocolate covered donuts (which are nothing like the online picture).  These are accurately represented, and are very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats the competition hands-down! September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, CT United States  
We've tried other gluten-free donuts from some of the more famous brands and always been disappointed -- but the Katz cinnamon donuts were wonderful, just like a "real" donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microwave & Enjoy August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These doughnuts are great heated, just 15 -30 seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dubuque, IA United States  
These cake-like donuts are heavy on the cinnamon and sugar, and fairly chewy in texture.  They work well as a sweet treat, and I would purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Waring from Titusville, FL United States  
Absolutely delicious!  These were incredible and have been missed for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion