$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Scott from Stedman, NC United States  
very tasty. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Wood from Parkersburg, WV United States  
These are really amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good......... September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Allen from Catasauqua, PA United States  
This is my second order for these donuts. They are very good and I enjoy them alot. Thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie from UT United States  
These were my favorite of all the things I've ordered.  They were delicious!  Great flavor and consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Chocolate Covered September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I like these much better than the chocolate covered donuts (which are nothing like the online picture).  These are accurately represented, and are very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats the competition hands-down! September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, CT United States  
We've tried other gluten-free donuts from some of the more famous brands and always been disappointed -- but the Katz cinnamon donuts were wonderful, just like a "real" donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microwave & Enjoy August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These doughnuts are great heated, just 15 -30 seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dubuque, IA United States  
These cake-like donuts are heavy on the cinnamon and sugar, and fairly chewy in texture.  They work well as a sweet treat, and I would purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Waring from Titusville, FL United States  
Absolutely delicious!  These were incredible and have been missed for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
These are very good. They are a little dry but the cinnamon helps out alot. This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these donuts & I will order more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion