Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting September 20, 2015
Reviewer: James from MA United States  
Light and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrumptious!!! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jolene Grande from Collierville, TN United States  
Mrs. Katz cinnamon donut is my favorite!! It lacks nothing, and you wouldn't know it's gluten free. It is so delicious better than any donut I've eaten from any other brand gluten free or not. Yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
Very tasty. Enjoy with my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
Love them just needs a little more cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hadley, MA United States  
These donuts are very tasty, they have a nice texture,
and I will always be ordering them!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Martha from Dakota Dunes, SD United States  
I have to say that I wasn't expecting much when I bought these, having been disappointed by so many other gf brands, but I was not familiar with Katz and thought I would give them a try.  Wow!  These are wonderful donuts! Such a treat to enjoy this type of flavor and texture again.  Can't wait to try more of Katz' products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts were tasty and yummy.  I am so happy to get gluten free items.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD! December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis Packwood from SPOKANE VALLEY, WA United States  
These are the best gluten free donuts ever!  And definitely pay for the extra overnight shipping - worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They used to be better July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These donuts used to have about 140 few calories.  Now they have way too many calories.  Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Semmelmann from Chenango Forks, NY United States  
I have never been a big fan of donuts - but I do love cinnamon.  I decided to give the Katz Cinnamon Donuts a try because all of their baked products are so delicious!!!  
I have to say they are fabulous!!!  They are truly magnificiant when roasted over an open wood fire....especially on a sunny morning :)   I highly recommend you try them if you haven't.  I'm a Katz  donut fan now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion