Return to English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everything! March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Barnum from Port Orchard, WA United States  
These are amazing. I had two toasted with butter, great flavor and texture.  The next one I had I toasted then buttered and added pulled pork to make a sandwich. It was so filling! Then I tried it toasted, buttered, and loaded with shredded beef to make a French dip. It holds up great dipped in au jus sauce. These are great and so versatile. I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Muffins March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These are tasty morsels.  I like them and they work for so many meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sherri Boyd from Houston, TX United States  
I adore English muffins and they are something I  have missed dreadfully since having to go GF. These are wonderful though. Perfect texture and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great English Muffins February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gluten Intolerant from Wakefield, KS United States  
Being gluten intolerant, It's been awhile since I've had an English Muffin! Katz knocked it out of the park again! These are really good! They're not quite as chewy as regular English muffin but they really toasted up nicely, didn't fall apart and were very tasty! I was really pleased with them and will be re-ordering them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
They were good just a little dry. Liked the raisin ones better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English muffin October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Little from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
Generously sized.  Soft when toasted.  Decent with breakfast, ie..egg or jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost perfect October 22, 2015
Reviewer: george flanagan from monroe township, NJ United States  
since I have to be gluten free and have tasted many cardboard foods, these are a perfect substitute.  Some butter and marmalade and you are set to go.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy english muffins. October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn A. from Mn  
I was super excited to try these out because it had been quite some time since I last ate an English muffin.
I found that in order for me to get the desired crispy texture that I am used to in a gluten English muffin, I had to toast it in my toaster at least twice.
The bottom of these English muffins have the texture just like regular gluten ones and in the middle it is a bit doughy. However, around the edges it tends to be more crispy and the combination is simply delicious.
If you are looking for a gluten free alternative for an English muffin, look no further. Katz did it again, they made an AMAZING product. This is a must try!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great English Muffins August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K. Bader from San Diego, CA United States  
I've had an English muffin craving for a long time, but haven't been able to find any that are both gluten and dairy free. These fit the bill perfectly. They are fairly large and thick, more dense than a standard English muffin, and without any of the pockets or holes you normally find. They toast up perfectly and have great flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
english muffins August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
tasty, toast well. I liked these.
They made a good egg sandwich.
I would try these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion