$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All your products..... March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Vera Karger from Monroe, CT United States  
All your products that I've tried are tasty, so much so that I sent a large gift of your products to my son in Atlanta. He likes them too.
My current food regimen dictates that I eat a bit less of carbs based on grains, so though I'll order again from you, for now I'll wait a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English muffins March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Sooooo good!  Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I loved the plain English muffins. They had a great consistency and the flavor was wonderful. They're great toasted with some peanut butter and jelly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Callan from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I loved the taste and texture of these. I would have given 5 stars except it is hard to slice since frozen.  Would be nice if precut or fork split.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
english muffins February 25, 2013
Reviewer: elyse sheppard from middleburg, FL United States  
love them! thank you so much! very good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English muffins -too flat! February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Stoltz from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I have enjoyed your English Muffins in the past, but must express my disappointment in this product.  The muffins' centers drop too much making it very difficult to cut the muffins without ending up with a doughnut like hole in the middle of one of the halves.  I have tried finger separating the halves but end up with crumbled pieces.  It is douhtful that I will order your English Muffins again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful English Muffins February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Fran Travers from Waldorf, MD United States  
I take the frozen english muffin and put it in the microwave for 40 seconds; it's very warm.
I split it in half and put egg and soy cheese on it.
It is absolutely wonderful!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins - Gluten Free February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Weiss from Ossining, NY United States  
They tasted great but turned moldy after only 3 days.  I had stored them in a cool dry place.  Not sure if they are meant to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins - gluten free February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Borowik from Hardwick, MA United States  
These were very tasty   Really enjoyed them.                
It's been years since I've had an English Muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these :) January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JULIE FANNIN from URBANA, OH United States  
I will definitely order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion