$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to All-Purpose Dough- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! March 23, 2013
Reviewer: James Chiz from Longmeadow, MA United States  
Purchased the dough because it was given as an ingredient in a recipe for an imitation pop-tart.  This dough is great.  Easy to use at room temp.  Pastry like flavor, wouldn't think it was so great for pizza, but great for desserts.  Looking forward to tweaking the pop tart recipe.  Miss the Kellogg's Pop Tarts but these were very satisfying.  Better than the original I'd say because this dough has more flavor than the original.  If anyone would like the recipe email me at jchiz1648@comcast.net, happy to share.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF ready made dough February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Johannafaye Gannon from Tunnel Hill, GA United States  
This dough makes great hand pies - both sweet and savory.  It is wonderful to have on hand in the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Dough February 5, 2013
Reviewer: BusyMom from PA United States  
Make sure to allow time for it to really soften. Works up well for pie crust or apple turnovers, etc. Didn't like it for pierogies but maybe that is just us :)  Great flavor for baking and easy to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile dough February 4, 2013
Reviewer: A from Lewiston, ID United States  
I love this dough as I know this is one item I don't want to make from scratch. I've used it on pizza, quiche and tarts. While it didn't quite fit bill on pizza, it is wonderful for everything else I've tried. It is tough to roll out when it comes straight out of the fridge, but I put it between was paper and literally beat it with a rolling pin to get it to spread. I then roll it out between two pieces of wax paper and that prevents it from gunking up on rolling pin and works like a charm. Made fig newtons with it this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose Dougb December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl Zvacek from HOLDEN, MO United States  
The only complaint I have is that baking directions or hints did not come with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for sweet and savory! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra Pittinsky from west orange, NJ United States  
This crust is very versatile. I used it as the crust on my pumpkin pie for thanksgiving.  My family was shocked when I told them it was gluten free. I also used it to be the crust for two savory quiches.  It was flaky and super delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIE CRUST!!!!!!! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Blair Finney from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This stuff does indeed make a lovely pie crust!   The only challenge I ran into it is if you let it thaw to room temperature, it gets pretty sticky.  You'll want to have it thawed out but still chilled for the easiest manipulation.  
I think my next project with it will to be a lovely gluten free pizza with all the toppings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing dough!!!! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: JULEE CARLSON from WARE, MA United States  
This was the most amazing gluten free dough - use it for a pie - that we have ever tried!  It was perfectly flaky, excellent taste - all around amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dough December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mame Beaudoin from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
I have not used the GF dough yet I got it to to use in my holiday baking.  I have bought and eaten personal pies and muffins' I anjoyed both.  The pies were very good, the muffins are a little densse but the flavor was very good and I will be ordering more at a later date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Claire Abel from Bloomfield, IN United States  
This made such wonderful pie crust all the "gluten " eaters in our extended family had no idea it was gluten free! I will definitely buy this again and will stock up! A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion