$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
These are great. Finally I get to have that doughnut I have been craving since becoming gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasted like a real donut May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Walker from Clarksburg, WV United States  
The donuts were really good...However, they could definitely have more icing on them, and they were a little dry, which I know is expected with gf food. It was the best gf donut I've had since I've been diagnosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate glazed donuts April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Treat... April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Erica Q. from Hawthorne, NJ United States  
I absolutely enjoyed these chocolate frosted donuts. I even shared with a few who do not have Celiac disease and they loved it. Will be buying some more after the wedding lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM April 2, 2013
Reviewer: KRISTINA HERRICK from UXBRIDGE, MA United States  
delicious! my daughters say its like they never went with out donuts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very good March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy veale from Visalia , CA United States  
my 10 year old love's love 's them very much  thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Susanne from Russell, MA United States  
So Good!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Donuts February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Collins from Concord, NC United States  
These donuts are incredible.  My favorite Katz donuts are the glazed, but the chocolate frosting on these is a close 2nd.  My wife loves the sprinkles, but I could honestly enjoy it with or without them.  I would love to try a chocolate frosted, cream filled Katz donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 5, 2013
Reviewer: POLLY KING from KEESEVILLE, NY United States  
My son loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little dry January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
The chocalate is good, overall donut is a little dry.  Just eat with coffee or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion