Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Chocolate icing on a Real donut!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
What can I say, these donuts are without a doubt the most amazing imitation of the real thing that I have experienced since starting my gluten- and dairy-free diet almost 2 years ago, and I have tried them from all over. I'm impressed by Katz's ability to make these so delectable, and keep the sugar content relatively low (about 17g per serving). Thank you Katz!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
These are great. Finally I get to have that doughnut I have been craving since becoming gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasted like a real donut May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Walker from Clarksburg, WV United States  
The donuts were really good...However, they could definitely have more icing on them, and they were a little dry, which I know is expected with gf food. It was the best gf donut I've had since I've been diagnosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate glazed donuts April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Treat... April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Erica Q. from Hawthorne, NJ United States  
I absolutely enjoyed these chocolate frosted donuts. I even shared with a few who do not have Celiac disease and they loved it. Will be buying some more after the wedding lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM April 2, 2013
Reviewer: KRISTINA HERRICK from UXBRIDGE, MA United States  
delicious! my daughters say its like they never went with out donuts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very good March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy veale from Visalia , CA United States  
my 10 year old love's love 's them very much  thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Susanne from Russell, MA United States  
So Good!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Donuts February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Collins from Concord, NC United States  
These donuts are incredible.  My favorite Katz donuts are the glazed, but the chocolate frosting on these is a close 2nd.  My wife loves the sprinkles, but I could honestly enjoy it with or without them.  I would love to try a chocolate frosted, cream filled Katz donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 5, 2013
Reviewer: POLLY KING from KEESEVILLE, NY United States  
My son loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion