$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Cinnamon Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF donuts- what a treat! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterford, MI United States  
These little donut holes taste very close to the gluten-filled original kind.  It's so nice to have a product that doesn't scream GLUTEN FREE, but just tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doughnut holes! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
These are great.  I love both flavors of doughnut holes.  I like to warm mine in the micro for a few seconds. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty! February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
So delicious they're dangerous! I cannot eat just one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Maryann Olear from Bayonne, NJ United States  
These Cinnamon Donut Holes were a big hit with our 4 yr. old.  Very tasty.  

I ordered the donut holes and the sample pack, which also contained some very delicious items.  

The only problem I have is with the packaging they were delivered in.  It says to keep frozen but when my items arrived they items were hardly even cool. In order to preserve the freshness,  I feel they should be packed in dry ice the way other food companies that mail their products do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donut Holes January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynbrook, NY United States  
These are fantastic. I put them in the microwave for 10 seconds. The only problem is I want to eat the whole package. Buy in bulk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy January 3, 2013
Reviewer: KRISTINA HERRICK from UXBRIDGE, MA United States  
one of my girls favs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved These! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Meg Klein from Horatio, SC United States  
These were great for a quick breakfast with coffee.  They were moist and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Galbraith from Townsend, DE United States  
These are great for when my daughters want donuts in the morning! This way my youngest daughter doesn't feel left out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut Holes September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Wood from Parkersburg, WV United States  
Best Katz product!!!!!!! Soooo good! I ate the whole pack in 1 sitting the first day I got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy September 13, 2012
Reviewer: KRIS OTTO from MAPLEWOOD, MN United States  
After not having donuts in so long, these donut holes are a tasty treat. I did find that warming them for 10 seconds in the microwave make them taste even better. Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion