$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First powdered doughnut in years! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
...and it was delicious!  Not the same, of course... but it was delicious! :)  I warmed mine for a couple seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Alison from Westchester New York  
This was my son's favorite...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate cupcakes, donut holes, rugalech January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Beatrice Mitrosky from Howell, NJ United States  
The cupcakes are just one of the items I ordered from Katz. I love them. I have one for dessert and sit and savor the flavor. The donut holes are delicious and a quick breakfast when I haven't time to sit for long. I can't say enough about the rugalech. So tasty, flaky and satisfying. I am still looking for a local store so I can try other baked goods without ordering online. Thanks for your quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 years of no donuts January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mandie Rabideau from west chazy, NY United States  
I love powdered donuts. I went 8 years before getting to have them again. I love these donuts. They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Popescu from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
These are very tiny but not too bad in taste. They taste best when you use a fork to grab them and quickly dunk into your coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donut holes September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CABOT, PA United States  
Bought these for my daughter.  She liked them, just needed to add a little extra powder sugar to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helping this kid feel "normal".... September 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Gluten Free Kid from Mattapoisett, MA United States  
These donut holes were smaller than the nationally sold DD variety, but that didn't matter! There were plenty in the pack, and they were a family pleaser! They were the first Katz product that our 8 year old daughter with Celiac Disease tried, and she was in heaven. She couldn't stop raving....or eating! A must have for breakfast, traveling, and snack time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donut holes September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Garbarino from Revere, MA United States  
OMG!!! First donut in 2 yrs, and they are amazing!!!!
This is the BEST bakery around. I have tried, and totally enjoyed every product the make!!!
You'll be in Heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so tasty! September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Maria D from Southern California  
We all love these, the Celiac and us non-GF types as well!  Tiny but delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inhaled! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: KRIS OTTO from MAPLEWOOD, MN United States  
My son inhaled this package in one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion