$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bite size treats January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
Delicious bite sized powdered treats. Just wish they came in bigger packages! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Coyle from Kings Park, NY United States  
My 9 yr old son has EOE and can not have Milk / Dairy products.  Before he was diagnosed with EOE he would LOVE to eat Dunkin Donuts Powered Munchkins but could no longer do so.  The Katz Donut Holes were truly great find - when he tried the first one he fell to the floor in delight!!!

See what you can do with Dairy Free Pan Cakes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free April 17, 2013
Reviewer: breeze from NC United States  
These have a good taste but are way too dry.  If you are a dunker than you will like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy donut holes! Couldn't stop at just 1 or 2... March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was initially skeptical about trying these because I envisioned a dry, cardboard-like concoction. Well I was pleasantly surprised when I took my first bite of one of these. It was flavorful and had a nice amount of powdered sugar on top. It was a litttttlllleee dry as in if I were to get this from a local donut shop I'd probably think they'd been sitting out a day too long. But otherwise these were actually quite yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delish donuts! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
my son and i love these "munchkin'. no one would ever know that they are gf. just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First powdered doughnut in years! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
...and it was delicious!  Not the same, of course... but it was delicious! :)  I warmed mine for a couple seconds in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Alison from Westchester New York  
This was my son's favorite...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate cupcakes, donut holes, rugalech January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Beatrice Mitrosky from Howell, NJ United States  
The cupcakes are just one of the items I ordered from Katz. I love them. I have one for dessert and sit and savor the flavor. The donut holes are delicious and a quick breakfast when I haven't time to sit for long. I can't say enough about the rugalech. So tasty, flaky and satisfying. I am still looking for a local store so I can try other baked goods without ordering online. Thanks for your quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 years of no donuts January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mandie Rabideau from west chazy, NY United States  
I love powdered donuts. I went 8 years before getting to have them again. I love these donuts. They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Popescu from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
These are very tiny but not too bad in taste. They taste best when you use a fork to grab them and quickly dunk into your coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion