Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts April 17, 2016
Reviewer: doris swan from new bedfor, MA United States  
i have tried the glazed, chocolate glazed, and powdered donuts, they are AWESOME!!!!
since i have celiac disease i have been unable to eat donuts and i have been craving them. thanks to you i can now have my donuts.
one very very happy customer!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG, sooo good! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I was worried that these would be too sweet, but they are perfect! Another reviewer said it perfectly when they mentioned a GF version of Krispy Kreme. Dangerously good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot darn March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Townsend from Jacksonville, AR United States  
These are the closest thing I've had to Krispy Kreme Glazed donuts in years, they are SO GOOD. Yum yum yum yum. I thaw and heat up in Microwave. Cant wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boys 2 February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Rose from Boerne, TX United States  
I bought these for my boys (8,6,4) and they loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is lactose and fructose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Heaven December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Olson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
So nice and tasty , nice to warm a bit in microwave but dont heat them too long!  They really do taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I love these donuts. They are not dry like so many other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katz Glazed Donuts December 10, 2015
Reviewer: O. M. from Idaho  
These donuts are seriously good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter is 8 years old and has Celiac Disease.  She couldn't remember ever eating a donut so I ordered these--she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These donuts are AMAZING. October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn A. from Minnesota  
I cannot remember If I wrote a review in the past about these donuts but let me tell you, they are worth every penny spent. I have celiacs disease and cannot eat gluten, so being able to enjoy a donut that tastes just like a gluten glazed donuts is the most Awesome thing ever. You have to try this, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion