$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
Heat up a tinge and enjoy!  These are as close to regular donuts as your going to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heat 'em and eat 'em April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from malverne, NY United States  
tastes as good as krispy creme so i don't feel deprived

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
My 9 year LOVES these too !! They are pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Erica Onofrio from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how closely they tasted like real donuts!  Definitely recommend trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than no donuts.... March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  
they are sweet and on the dense side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten-Free Glazed Donuts March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Sawyer from Lawson, MO United States  
a gluten-free glazed donut had been just a dream til now ,the donut is a little heavier than a regular but is all so satisfying .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh you guys, you did it March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Cockrell from Box Elder, SD United States  
Glazed donuts - have waited for a long time for good ones.  These are good.  I shouldn't be eating glazed donuts -I'm only going to get fat, but can't  resist these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts March 17, 2013
Reviewer: polly bartelt from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
I gave these to everyone at work who is gluten free and they loved them.  Mostly because none of them have had a gluten free doughnut ever.  I liked it but thought it was dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so wonderful! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Evergreen, CO United States  
These donuts were excellent! I'd been having a craving and these filled it!  My 10 year old son also has Celiac and has never had a donut- he LOVED these.  We finished off this box and the box of glazed donuts...well, in three days :-).  We'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Donuts March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Solomon from Bentonville, AR United States  
These are cake-like donuts which I like. The icing is so-so but the donuts is good. If you like airy donuts these are not for you. Cake - Donuts lover dive in!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion