$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Carrot Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the BEST March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  

One of the best items you sell . Moist and full of flavor .They were wonderful.You would never guess they are gf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrot muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
absolutley loved these muffin, my daughter who doesn't have to eat gluten free loves them too!! Next time I'm ordering more then 1 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARROT MUFFINS March 13, 2013
Reviewer: ANITA KARR from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
THE MUFFINS ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!! VERY MOIST AND THE TASTE IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent muffin... March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
This was a decent muffin; however, I thought it lacked flavor. I'm all about spices, so I would have liked to taste more cinnamon. Overall though, the muffin's consistency was perfect and I'd recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these muffins!!! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
My 6 yr old gluten free grand-daughter is a bit of a "snob" with anything that's not vanilla when it comes to cookies, cakes or muffins....I talked her into trying these, and poof---it was gone before I knew it!!  She didn't even need it heated---but for me--warmed it just a bit with a little butter---both ways they were GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Michaud from Brunswick, ME United States  
These were actually the best muffins I've ever eaten.  No kidding...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn DJ from Denver, CO United States  
What a delight! Tender, flavorful, spicy - and I love the size (not a mega-muffin!), it's perfect. Good addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot muffins February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Len DiNoia from Holden, MA United States  
Very moist.  Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffins/donuts/bread February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Boudreau from Brewster, MA United States  
I not only ordered the carrot muffins I also ordered custard filled donuts, chocolate iced donuts, and a loaf of sandwich bread.  Each and every one of these products far surpassed my expectations for quality and flavor.  These, as well as other, products I will gladly order.  Katz products are one, if not the only one, that meets excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great carrot muffins February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These cute little muffins were very tastie and I liked them.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion