$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Carrot Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 27, 2013
Reviewer: marta Zulauf from Custer, SD United States  
They were so moist and tastey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffins April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
The carrot muffins had a delicious taste. In my opinion they needed to be baked longer. They are way way too mushy. The muffin completely comes out of the paper as a glob of mush. Again, the taste is great....and yet I did eat it....mushy and all. I would love also, if they had raisins in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the BEST March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  

One of the best items you sell . Moist and full of flavor .They were wonderful.You would never guess they are gf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrot muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
absolutley loved these muffin, my daughter who doesn't have to eat gluten free loves them too!! Next time I'm ordering more then 1 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARROT MUFFINS March 13, 2013
Reviewer: ANITA KARR from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
THE MUFFINS ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!! VERY MOIST AND THE TASTE IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent muffin... March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
This was a decent muffin; however, I thought it lacked flavor. I'm all about spices, so I would have liked to taste more cinnamon. Overall though, the muffin's consistency was perfect and I'd recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these muffins!!! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
My 6 yr old gluten free grand-daughter is a bit of a "snob" with anything that's not vanilla when it comes to cookies, cakes or muffins....I talked her into trying these, and poof---it was gone before I knew it!!  She didn't even need it heated---but for me--warmed it just a bit with a little butter---both ways they were GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Michaud from Brunswick, ME United States  
These were actually the best muffins I've ever eaten.  No kidding...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn DJ from Denver, CO United States  
What a delight! Tender, flavorful, spicy - and I love the size (not a mega-muffin!), it's perfect. Good addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot muffins February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Len DiNoia from Holden, MA United States  
Very moist.  Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion