Return to Carrot Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffins August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Malkin from Holland, OH United States  
Delicious. They're light, moist and so tasty, with just the right amount of spice. They're absolutely addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffing cream cheese & lox July 30, 2013
Reviewer: JB from Bedminster, NJ United States  
I am undergoing a teeth restoration, using temps while being worked on,  so bagels are out...But, Carrot Muffins with cream cheese and lox work perfectly...Soft, easy to break into small bites spread your scallion cream cheese and place your lox...You won't miss a beat and it is so delicious I intend to continue when restored to full usage of fixed teeth...Nice mix of flavors and soooooo delicious...Thanks again Katz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY!! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These were very good! I warmed one up in the microwave for about 30 seconds and it definitely hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorites May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Taste sweet, just right!   One of my favorites by far.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Different for Gluten Free Folks! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
It's great to have a new option in muffin choices for gluten free folks. These are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 27, 2013
Reviewer: marta Zulauf from Custer, SD United States  
They were so moist and tastey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the BEST March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  

One of the best items you sell . Moist and full of flavor .They were wonderful.You would never guess they are gf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrot muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
absolutley loved these muffin, my daughter who doesn't have to eat gluten free loves them too!! Next time I'm ordering more then 1 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARROT MUFFINS March 13, 2013
Reviewer: ANITA KARR from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
THE MUFFINS ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!! VERY MOIST AND THE TASTE IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these muffins!!! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
My 6 yr old gluten free grand-daughter is a bit of a "snob" with anything that's not vanilla when it comes to cookies, cakes or muffins....I talked her into trying these, and poof---it was gone before I knew it!!  She didn't even need it heated---but for me--warmed it just a bit with a little butter---both ways they were GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion