Return to Carrot Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Different for Gluten Free Folks! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
It's great to have a new option in muffin choices for gluten free folks. These are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 27, 2013
Reviewer: marta Zulauf from Custer, SD United States  
They were so moist and tastey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the BEST March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  

One of the best items you sell . Moist and full of flavor .They were wonderful.You would never guess they are gf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carrot muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
absolutley loved these muffin, my daughter who doesn't have to eat gluten free loves them too!! Next time I'm ordering more then 1 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARROT MUFFINS March 13, 2013
Reviewer: ANITA KARR from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
THE MUFFINS ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!! VERY MOIST AND THE TASTE IS AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these muffins!!! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
My 6 yr old gluten free grand-daughter is a bit of a "snob" with anything that's not vanilla when it comes to cookies, cakes or muffins....I talked her into trying these, and poof---it was gone before I knew it!!  She didn't even need it heated---but for me--warmed it just a bit with a little butter---both ways they were GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Michaud from Brunswick, ME United States  
These were actually the best muffins I've ever eaten.  No kidding...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn DJ from Denver, CO United States  
What a delight! Tender, flavorful, spicy - and I love the size (not a mega-muffin!), it's perfect. Good addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot muffins February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Len DiNoia from Holden, MA United States  
Very moist.  Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffins/donuts/bread February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Boudreau from Brewster, MA United States  
I not only ordered the carrot muffins I also ordered custard filled donuts, chocolate iced donuts, and a loaf of sandwich bread.  Each and every one of these products far surpassed my expectations for quality and flavor.  These, as well as other, products I will gladly order.  Katz products are one, if not the only one, that meets excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion