Return to Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
average March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
They were good, but unlike all of your other products that I have had, they were much higher in sodium. I have had another brand that was lower in sodium & a bit better.
Will try the plain if they are low in sodium like your other products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD ENGLISH MUFFIN January 29, 2014
Reviewer: MARY MARINO from PORTLAND, CT United States  
THE TASTE OVER ALL IS GOOD, THERE IS A STRANGE CHEMICAL SMELL WHEN TOASTING BUT THEY TOAST UP NICE AND CRISPY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
Have good texture and toast up nicely, just enough cinnamon and rasins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eleanore Raley from La Plata, MD United States  
I have been a customer of Katz for sometime now.

Just tried the English Muffins and I really like them. Its been a long time since I have this type of Muffin and have missed them. you would never no that they are wheat free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free July 11, 2013
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
As good as any muffins with gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia Montelione from Clarks Summit, PA United States  
Lots of raisins! Very satisfying and great with peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffins Don't Make the Grade! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
Didn't like these at all ... Nasty taste!  Sorry, Katz, but everything else I have eaten from your bakery is delicious, but this didn't cut it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are good! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Need a little work.  To much caking on the sides otherwise very good!   Nice to have a cut muffin, with a little butter and a tiny bit of Sugar.  Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carole W from San Pedro, CA United States  
It's so great to be able to eat English muffins. I love my muffins and especially cinnamon raisin. These are great, toast nicely and taste good. Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reminds me of childhood April 3, 2013
Reviewer: annie shortino from malverne, NY United States  
My favorite muffin is back in my life and it's a staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion