$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffins Don't Make the Grade! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
Didn't like these at all ... Nasty taste!  Sorry, Katz, but everything else I have eaten from your bakery is delicious, but this didn't cut it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are good! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Need a little work.  To much caking on the sides otherwise very good!   Nice to have a cut muffin, with a little butter and a tiny bit of Sugar.  Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carole W from San Pedro, CA United States  
It's so great to be able to eat English muffins. I love my muffins and especially cinnamon raisin. These are great, toast nicely and taste good. Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reminds me of childhood April 3, 2013
Reviewer: annie shortino from malverne, NY United States  
My favorite muffin is back in my life and it's a staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious cinnamon raison english muffins March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Moyer from Waukegan, IL United States  
these are just as good as the original english muffins! they are not overpowering and the texture is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamom raisin muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
I enjoyed these english muffins, but did find them a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where's the flavor? March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I loved the consistency of these English muffins; however, I thought they were lacking in flavor. I would have preferred more cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinanmon Raisin English Muffins March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Solomon from Bentonville, AR United States  
These have a nice flavor; however, they are a little "gritty" and dry. Toasted the well and have a drink on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Schultz from Napa, CA United States  
Delicious.  Have this with some scrambled eggs in the morning and I am good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best English Muffin! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn DJ from Denver, CO United States  
You continue to out-do yourselves. These Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins are, by far, the best gluten free english muffins I've had. The consistency is perfect. And they are not too thick, not too thin, and chock full of raisins. A new breakfast favorite for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion