Return to Chocolate Chip Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Snyder from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I ordered these around noon one day, and received them the following day! I swear they were still warm! These had to be the freshest most delicious muffins I have EVER had! I HIGHLY urge everyone to try them. They are so very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Mann from North Attleboro, MA United States  
Muffins and chocolate chips...what could go wrong?!  In the case of these...nothing!  They are moist and had great flavor...just a little on the small size (better for the waistline, though).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Muffins April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Simpson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I REALLY liked this muffins and for gluten free they taste so much like the 'regular" muffins I remember plus they are loaded with chocolate chips . Will be a regular purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Hopler from Boonville, NY United States  
These are very satisfying, almost hearty if that can be said about a muffin. Not too sweet but just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C Chip muffins March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
So good, they satisfy my chocolate cravings, when I have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little dry but overall very good March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elysabeth Fulda from Chicago, IL United States  
First safe chocolate chip muffins i have had in years! Good chip to muffin ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
these are great March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Loralee from MI United States  
My son absolutely loves these.  He use to be our bread boy until the gluten got the best of him.  With Katz's bakery, he now has the chance to get some of the food he had to give up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muffins March 5, 2013
Reviewer: nance meyerhoffer from maytown, PA United States  
devine

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion