$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly good January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Wilson from Vancleave, MS United States  
I've been gluten free since August and have had a terrible time finding bread that tastes anything like the bread I was used to. This bread is delicious! I had to fight my 5 year old to let me have any of the cinnamon roll/pinwheel things. Everything I have tried so far is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Norma Ringerman from Bellevue, WA United States  
I loved this that I could try different items before buying the larger amounts at Whole Foods
I will be ordering items I can't get in the store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good variety, but not consistent quality January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Moore from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
An excellent way to try out many products with low risk/cost.  Would love it that much more if I could pick my own samples instead of them being predetermined.  My favorite samples were the challah, the marble cake, the doughnut , and the cupcake.  I have tried Katz cinnamon, chocolate, and powdered doughnuts on my own, and they are all great!  The rugelah and cookie were dry and somewhat stale.  Was not a fan of the textures for the other breads or the texture/taste of the plain English muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great mix! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Laurel Delgado from Redding, CA United States  
I so appreciate the chance to try these great treats! I am very impressed as I have been gluten free for years and am used to avoiding baked goods at all costs - due to either a super weird texture - or companies who don't understand that a product is not gluten free if it's baked in the same oven as other goods that have gluten in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone should get! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
this was a great little mix of things! I still haven't eaten everything that came in the sampler but thing things I have, especially the powered donut and breads have been great!!! Wonderful Company excellent products! I would love to see you on the shelves here in the Chicago-land area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample December 30, 2014
Reviewer: opal spinelli from springfield, OH United States  
I have already placed an order thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i cant believe its gluten free :) September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Taylor from fowlerville , MI United States  
I am a dx and very sensitive celiac, the foods were absolutely delicious, infact they were so good i started watching the clock for symptoms (which of course never made an appearance). I will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Sample Pack September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY, United States  
Everything is delicious!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Brown from Hudson, NH United States  
I enjoyed all the items in the sample pack, especially the little cinnamon roll.
I hope to find a store nearby that sells your products.
Thanks for the samples.
Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
Great products love the donuts. And love to be to change what snack I'm eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion