Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples Were Awesome!! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Pierce from Wernersville, PA United States  
Best way for our Celiac child to taste all the different varieties Katz has to offer.  Good for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 20, 2016
Reviewer: BETH Hiebert from NEWTON, KS United States  
These sample packs are a wonderful way to try out Katz GF foods. We LOVED them all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Loved the sample it helped me decide what I wanted to order with out spending allot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tried the Sample Pack January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Margo Jones from Des Moines, IA United States  
I am glad I tried the sample pack first. I thought the breads were good but the dessert type items did not taste so good.  I think if the prices were lower I would be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack and Pumpkin Spice Donuts. December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine from Dayton, OH United States  
I have been gluten free for 30years, my husband for 5 and we both agree, these are some of the tastiest GF products we have found.  We especially liked having donuts for the first time in years.  I'm so glad my health food store is stocking these items but I will also order them on line.  Service is prompt.  These folks do it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Selection December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Olson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
Samples were great, but as others had written, it would be nice if they were labeled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter loved the sample package! I think the picture is a little misleading - looks like you get a little more than you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack December 2, 2015
Reviewer: carla walker from grand rapids, MI United States  
Well for the most part it was good.  None of the packages were labeled so had no idea which bread i was eating to then reorder if i liked it. Two products were in pieces.

I'm not sure i would recommend unless they were able to label products and correct the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sampler December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Janson from Jackson, NJ United States  
I very much enjoyed the sampler to see what other products they have at Katz.

I did not give a 5 star as the free code did not work and I was charged for the sampler product even though the rep said I would not be charged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free sample pack November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
It would be good if the products were labelled for reordering later on if you really enjoyed them.  

There was too much bread in it.  

Overall it wasn't bad because I received it for free but I don't know if I would pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion