$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even grandchildren prefer katz March 12, 2014
Reviewer: catherine camp from Norman, OK United States  
over popular name brand products and they are not gluten free and can have their choice.  Now I only buy one brand for entire family meals, Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love all of them March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GLENDALE, NY United States  
Breads
Cakes
Cookies
Muffins
Rugelech
Donuts
are delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Tooth! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: sally seibert from williamsport, MD United States  
I have recently become sensitive to gluten due to surgery. I don't mind except when it comes to my carbs, yes I love carbs! Sweet carbs even more. I have just finished my free sample(what a good idea!). I enjoyed everything, but find everything is better warmed in microwave or toasted. My favorites were the donut, rugelech, and bread. I just placed my first order, and I am trying some new items, along with my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from United States  
The fact that Katz offers a sample pack, and for FREE (plus shipping) is outstanding! Having to be gluten free is not fun (for those of us who love all things gluten, anyway). Finding gluten free food replacements can be overwhelming and disappointing (there are ton of gluten free foods - many of them are not good). So, being able to sample these foods, is awesome.
I did not care for the gluten free bread samples - but that is just a matter of taste. The sweets were all really good, though. I say try the sampler, and see what you like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Labels March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Flowers from Thomasville, AL United States  
It would be nice if the products in the sample kit were specifically labeled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample March 5, 2014
Reviewer: bluma cohen from milwaukee, WI United States  
do you get the packages or do you only get an actual one piece of bread and stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Mitchell from La Place, LA United States  
We were delighted to try the products in the sample pack.  Thanks to his, we know how delicious each item is before we purchase individually. You will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler Review February 25, 2014
Reviewer: JoAnne Davis from Dawson, IL United States  
I haven't eaten everything yet, but I am surprised that they do taste really good. I was a tad disappointed in the little chocolate covered "cinnamon roll" type of thing,  because the chocolate just broke off in hard chunks and tasted very burned. The bread is a bit dry to eat as is, but toasted it is great, which is fine because I rarely eat bread unless it is toasted or bakery fresh. Overall,  Katz is definitely the best gluten free products I have tasted and I will stick to your brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sample pack. February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Debra S. from Tolland, CT United States  
My least favorite was the English muffin. All the breads were good. The donut, cookie, rugelah, and marble cake were very good. But the chocolate cupcake wins 1st prize - it was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My shipment was wonderful February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eleene R Upchurch from Santa Anna, TX, TX United States  
My goodies are all great and I'm enjoying eating them and having a desert that I don't have to cook. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion