Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debbi from ravenna, OH United States  
this was a great way to try some products. I really liked the choc cupcake, marble bread, challah bread and white bread. I have not tried all the products yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 review April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Gifford from Shoshone, ID United States  
I did like some of the products but not all. I find the breads to be mealy in texture and very heavy. I didn't like the English muffin either because it too was heavy and mealy in texture. I did like the rest of the products in this sample with my favorites being the Chocolate Rugelach and chocolate chip cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit #1 April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nicki Blazyk from Bonita, CA United States  
Loved the sample kit, everything in it was delicious!  Very impressed with the bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How can you go wrong? April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
How can you go wrong with free samples? This is a great way to try out multiple different items to find out which ones you like before you buy an entire box/bag/container of the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Jones from Brandon, FL United States  
I ordered the sample pack for my daughter because she sometimes *wants* a product but once purchased she doesn't like the taste. This was the perfect pack for her!! She was able to sample several menu items and I didn't have to commit to the high price. Awesome! I wish every company did this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What fun February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Columbus, OH United States  
Hubby was trolling for something to snack on when I reminded him we had sample packs from Katz in the freezer.  He had lots of fun snacking away and discovering how delicious a variety of your products are!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler 1 February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rensselaer, IN United States  
It's difficult to write this as my grandkids got hold of some of this. My grandson loved the powdered doughnut, as did I with the little bite I got. The chocolate muffin was great. Still haven't tried the bread but that's tonight. We live out in the 'sticks' but I was excited to learn that you have stores that supply your goods in Valpo IN, which isn't far from us and our daughter lives there. So, this new living gluten free has be come more pleasurable for me. If I can keep the grandkids out of it. I, myself, am only slightly Jewish but I appreciate that those foods are available and I can teach the grandkids more about their culture and the meanings of the goods you sell. I had many Jewish friends growing up(didn't know about my heritage at the time), so I knew a little. If only I can perfect latkes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Sample Pack #1 February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly S from Muskegon, MI United States  
Love it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples Were Awesome!! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Pierce from Wernersville, PA United States  
Best way for our Celiac child to taste all the different varieties Katz has to offer.  Good for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 20, 2016
Reviewer: BETH Hiebert from NEWTON, KS United States  
These sample packs are a wonderful way to try out Katz GF foods. We LOVED them all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion