$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler Review February 25, 2014
Reviewer: JoAnne Davis from Dawson, IL United States  
I haven't eaten everything yet, but I am surprised that they do taste really good. I was a tad disappointed in the little chocolate covered "cinnamon roll" type of thing,  because the chocolate just broke off in hard chunks and tasted very burned. The bread is a bit dry to eat as is, but toasted it is great, which is fine because I rarely eat bread unless it is toasted or bakery fresh. Overall,  Katz is definitely the best gluten free products I have tasted and I will stick to your brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sample pack. February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Debra S. from Tolland, CT United States  
My least favorite was the English muffin. All the breads were good. The donut, cookie, rugelah, and marble cake were very good. But the chocolate cupcake wins 1st prize - it was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My shipment was wonderful February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eleene R Upchurch from Santa Anna, TX, TX United States  
My goodies are all great and I'm enjoying eating them and having a desert that I don't have to cook. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Sabo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
What a great thing to offer new customers!  I was so excited to try your sampler, we will be ordering quite a few things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety!!!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Jones from Beachwood, NJ United States  
Very pleased with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rima Gardner from Washington, MO United States  
The sample pack was amazing! I was very impressed with the flavor and texture of the bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 28, 2014
Reviewer: from Rockford, MI United States  
So glad that I had a chance to order this sample pack.  There were some products that I absolutely loved and others that I didn't care for.  Didn't get a chance to try the donut as my greedy husband (LOL) ate it on me.  Loved the challah bread though which surprised me.  Didn't like the english muffin because of the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Impressed! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Pennell from Columbiana, OH United States  
I felt like I tasted what heaven tastes like with all of your products so far! Loved the powdered donut and chocolate cupcake.. didn't even need frosting... marble cake ... bread... yum! I can't wait to put in my first order! Thank you for making products that don't make you feel deprived. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Anne Kelley from Frisco, TX United States  
I liked the muffin with raisons and cup cakes the best. The doughnut and bread were to dry in consistency for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen dubiel from ford city, PA United States  
the best, only thing that I had trouble with was the white bread , not my favorite. Everything else in there was great . Will buy more , and  tell all my GF friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion