$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to White Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four and a half actually... August 14, 2012
Reviewer: DR R DARCEY from FELTON, CA United States  
Thank goodness for Katz bread. I can have sandwiches, jam on toast and cinnamon toast again. Good flavor and great texture. Can't wait for them to come out with a sourdough. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Bread August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Terri White from Fulton, NY United States  
I have only had one serving so I am saying good.  Definitely better than the whole grain bread.  Wish for the size it had less calories and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra from west orange, NJ United States  
This was the best gluten free bread i have tried.  Thanks for making it!  I was able to have grilled cheese sandwich which i have been unable to have since the diagnosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay, but the Challah is Better April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Socorro, NM United States  
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 The white bread was the most fragile of the breads. Just not enough flavor to really do it for me. While the texture is not bad, it is a bit crumbly. The bread is pretty darn flavorless. Nice texture, if a bit dry. I will not be buying this loaf, but will instead focus on the Challah breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good texture and flavor March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapin, SC United States  
Delicious in comparison to other gluten free bread. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
Its the closest to actual bread that i have found. I wish it was bigger & a little lighter like real bread. But i like it with pb&j lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT FOR SANDWICHES February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Schestopol from Marietta, GA United States  
This bread is amazing and is our second favorite only to the sliced Challah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white sandwich February 22, 2012
Reviewer: anna scott from Grayslake, IL United States  
Great sandwich. Like before I had to eat GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Lawthers from West Chester, PA United States  
Hi, This is the first time I have tried any of your products...The bread was the best gluten free bread I have tasted yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GF WHITE BREAD February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
Love it!  Great flavor and value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion