$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to White Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist, not crumbly September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
I likeed this because it does not crumble like other brands I have tried.  Still had a bread like consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread excellent, but shipment not so good September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Byram, MS United States  
Bread is the best we have ever eaten.  The shipments on the other hand are not so good.  First we are told that we can keep the loaf in the fridge and when it molds within 3 days we are told it is to stay in the freezer.  Last order was received with dry ice completely warm to the touch.  Called and was told that the bread was the only item to really worry about.  That was the one that molded 3 days later.  They sent me out a free loaf and when I received it, they didn't even put an ice pack in with the bread.  Does not make any sense to me.  Not sure if I will reorder in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four and a half actually... August 14, 2012
Reviewer: DR R DARCEY from FELTON, CA United States  
Thank goodness for Katz bread. I can have sandwiches, jam on toast and cinnamon toast again. Good flavor and great texture. Can't wait for them to come out with a sourdough. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Bread August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Terri White from Fulton, NY United States  
I have only had one serving so I am saying good.  Definitely better than the whole grain bread.  Wish for the size it had less calories and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra from west orange, NJ United States  
This was the best gluten free bread i have tried.  Thanks for making it!  I was able to have grilled cheese sandwich which i have been unable to have since the diagnosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay, but the Challah is Better April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Socorro, NM United States  
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 The white bread was the most fragile of the breads. Just not enough flavor to really do it for me. While the texture is not bad, it is a bit crumbly. The bread is pretty darn flavorless. Nice texture, if a bit dry. I will not be buying this loaf, but will instead focus on the Challah breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good texture and flavor March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapin, SC United States  
Delicious in comparison to other gluten free bread. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
Its the closest to actual bread that i have found. I wish it was bigger & a little lighter like real bread. But i like it with pb&j lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT FOR SANDWICHES February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Schestopol from Marietta, GA United States  
This bread is amazing and is our second favorite only to the sliced Challah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white sandwich February 22, 2012
Reviewer: anna scott from Grayslake, IL United States  
Great sandwich. Like before I had to eat GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion