$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Koren from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I couldn't tell the difference! These were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love Katz Dinner Rolls! February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Angel R. from Ladson, SC United States  
Unlike most gluten-free breads, these rolls are very soft and moist and hold together very well. In addition, they are quite delicious. One of our family favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am in love. February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Michele Labar from Greenville, SC United States  
I didn't know that light, chewy goodness could be possible in a gluten free roll. With a little goat cheese, it's the perfect breakfast bread, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It is nice to have a roll for dinner, but these aren't that moist. Not a roll that can be eaten on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Eileen Kitchen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Tasty rolls, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Gluten Free in MD from Potomac, MD United States  
Excellent!  My son loved these and we'll definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for any time small challah January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from longmeadow, MA United States  
perfect flavor and texture, so much like home made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rolls January 7, 2012
Reviewer: LW from Siloam Springs, AR United States  
These rolls are awesome. Most GF rolls are weird flavor or texture. These are great. The only problem I have is this last batch arrived scorched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner rolls January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
I just love the dinner rolls. I think anyone would love the dinner rolls, not just someone who had to eat gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice rolls December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Laurel Lang from Hollis, NH United States  
These rolls are delicious, soft and tasty. I serve them to everyone, and they don't even know they are gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion