Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Elam from Dayton, OH United States  
I am SO VERY happy to have a tasty GF dinner roll to enjoy while the rest of my family enjoys theirs. I don't feel deprived at all with one of these on my plate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find! March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michele from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I was so excited to find a gluten free bread that tasted so good!  Most store bought gluten free bread is similar to chewing on a sponge with no taste.  Katz bread is delicious!!!  I love it!  We make our own gluten free bread because it tastes better than store bought, but Katz is a fantastic new option for my family.  We will buy more of it to have a little more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bread March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Hampton from Exeter, RI United States  
For gluten free these are very good.  I am fussy when it comes to gluten free breads.  These are just plain GOOD!!!  Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Stalcup from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
The best rolls I've had since eating gluten-free!  The taste and texture are excellent. I especially like them warmed in the microwave, then buttered.  Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Very good with nice crusty outside and soft, fluffy inside. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rolls February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Craddock from Lansing, MI United States  
These are a nice size dinner roll,  compement a meal or a salad.  I like the sesame seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small dinner rolls February 22, 2012
Reviewer: anna scott from Grayslake, IL United States  
We liked them a lot.  Wished they could have been a little softer but I will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner rolls February 18, 2012
Reviewer: CA from Hagerstown, MD United States  
wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Koren from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I couldn't tell the difference! These were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love Katz Dinner Rolls! February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Angel R. from Ladson, SC United States  
Unlike most gluten-free breads, these rolls are very soft and moist and hold together very well. In addition, they are quite delicious. One of our family favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion