$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Sliced Challah Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Oesterling from Etowah, NC United States  
Katz' sliced Challah bread is simply the best!    It's delicious toasted but is also delicious when it's thawed and eaten as is.   Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Not bad.  My first time trying challah bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
moist and delicious December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfield, CT United States  
My son loves this bread - he is really picky about all the gluten free varieties but loves this bread because its moist and still tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliced challah December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Glenn Moravetz from Battle Creek, MI United States  
It is a very good tasting bread but if it could be made a little softer so it would make a better sandwich  with as good a tase I would appreciate it.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: B Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
This was my first experience with Challah and I like it very much.  The texture is smoother than other breads I've tried, no grainy feel as you chew.  This has become my #1 choice for bread.  I heat it in a toaster oven using the bake directions on the package, then sometimes top with cheese and toast it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Gluten Free December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Louise Cates from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I have to eat Gluten free, It's not a diet choice.  None of the Gluten free Breads are real good,  This is about as good as good as Gluten Free gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: TJ from NYC, NY United States  
Our only wish is that the slices were bigger, lol!!  So yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Jacksonville, TX United States  
This is the best bread ever!!  I have stopped buying all other gluten-free breads at this point.  Keep it in the freezer, take out what you need, toast it up, it is so good!  Nice & soft & tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sadly just another GF Bread October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Virginia Palyka from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I really wanted this to be spectacular.  Katz makes amazing sweets that have the same basic taste and texture as the originals - see the Rugelach, the Chocolate Strip, and the Hamentaschen.  Not so much the donuts.
This is your average Gluten-free bread.  It's not savory, it's not fluffy, it's not stretchy or eggy.  It's just about the same at the ones on the shelf at the store, like Udi's or Schar or Kinnickinnick, so I see no point in paying extra to have it shipped to me.  But if I'm already buying my baked treats online, I may order it to save a trip to the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jazmin from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This was super delicious. Definitely my favorite of the Katz line of sliced gluten-free breads, and just about my favorite GF ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion