$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Carter from Highland, NY United States  
love them- the best gluten free treat I have found. Both chocolate and cinnamon are the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will definitely buy again February 27, 2012
Reviewer: paula contreras from El Cajon, CA United States  
Just tried the Chocolate Rugelech, tastes like the real thing.  Great with a cup of coffee or tea.  Thanks for bringing the world of pasteries back into my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Linda McCarthy from Arlington , TX United States  
Wasn't real impressed with this.  I don't think I will but it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate rugelech-gluten free February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Carolyn Welch from West Tawakoni, TX United States  
It was delicious. So nice to be able to enjoy sweets and not pay an arm and a leg for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech-Gluten Free February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Eileen Kitchen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Oh my, so delish. Can't be without it.  Makes being gluten free so easy when I have Katz products in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich Chocolate Taste January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Austin, TX United States  
Warm them up in the microwave. They melt in your mouth. So satisfying when nothing but chocolate will do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My seven-year-old daughter is not only gluten free, she's picky, too.  But she loves, loves, loves these cookies.  So much so, that I tried other products from this website, too.  So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Ott from Belgium, WI United States  
The chocolate rugelech is absolutely delicious!  Will definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy rugelech January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from longmeadow, MA United States  
the texture and taste are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Autistic son's favorite January 2, 2012
Reviewer: PATRICIA pickering from tulsa, OK United States  
To him its a spiral cookie, to me its a treat I can say yes to. Priceless!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion