Return to Cinnamon Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downingtown, PA United States  
This is one of the best gluten free products I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, not great March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
There are a lot of other things from Katz that I enjoy more than these. They were okay but not worth the calories, sugar, and price. Not my favorite item...the flavor just didn't really come through at all. I was hoping for more of a cinnamon and sugar deliciousness but did not get that from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, OH United States  
I love the taste of these little cinnamon "rolls".  They were tempting until I finished them tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I dare you to stop eating them March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elysabeth Fulda from Chicago, IL United States  
I am a chocoalcholic and I still like these more then chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little treat! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I loved the cinnamon Rugelech. It was the perfect size for a treat and had a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrumptious!! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chrissy from Beverly, MA United States  
Curious what i would find in these yummy looking spirals - PURE heaven, that's what!  I can't put the container down!  These Cinnamon-sugary delicious treats are great as Breakfast or dessert, or a snack, all the time, any time! (but you'd better buy 'em by the case! because they go QUICKLY!) light and flaky, sweet and amazing - wouldn't know they were Gluten Free on a bet!  Katz? You've outdone yourselves ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rugelech March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
These are very good and almost eat them all when they arrive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sweet snack! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
These have a nice flaky crisp on the outside, and a little bit of a soft cinnamon roll-esque inside!  Delicious! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dessert February 14, 2013
Reviewer: A Fan from Atlanta, GA United States  
The Cinnamon Rugelech is one of the best desserts I have had since giong gluten free. It's just the right size to satisfy my sweet tooth and only 3 Points Plus on Weight Watchers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Len DiNoia from Holden, MA United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion