Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Potts from Kenosha, WI United States  
The cinnamon rugelech was delicious especially while drinking a cup of cinnamon coffee.  Will certainly buy this product again.  thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Rugelech November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barrie Saias from Pipersville, PA United States  
This is our 9yr-old's favorite treat!!  He loves Katz GF Cinnamon Rugelech!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Newsholme from Palm Coast, FL United States  
By far the best rugelech I have ever tasted, gluten free or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Lightman from Hieghtstown, NJ United States  
This product is delicious .I was so surprised at the fact  that a person who is not familiar with gluten free products would never know it is  indeed gluten free. Kudos  to Katz Gluten Free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Faison, NC United States  
I enjoyed these but find they are better when eaten  strait from the freezer. Prior to freezing they can be dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech rolls July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Menz from Janesville, WI United States  
These were my favorite ones from my order.They were very delicious and hard to stop eating them . I also liked the carrot muffins .They were  nice and moist .Just right to have with a glass of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
I love these!!! Great with a cup of coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Rugelech June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
Tasty but pretty sugary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELICIOUS!! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
I've missed 'goodies' that taste really good since switching to a gluten free diet; these rugelech hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion