$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Strip-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from arlington, MA United States  
This is an AMAZING product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son's favorite September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Gillick from Bogart, GA United States  
My son cannot have gluten and the cinnamon strip is absolutely one of his favorite desserts. He heats it up in the microwave and adds cream cheese icing. It has become his favorite version a of cinnamon roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon strip September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mae from IL United States  
very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie from UT United States  
This was a nice treat.  Did not taste gluten-free but I think I am more of a cinnamon roll with frosting kind of girl. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Becky from Atlanta, GA United States  
I loved this product. I had been really wanting a cinnamon roll, and couldn't find one I liked, and the cinnamon strip really hit the spot. I definitely want to get another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Great for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicting! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
I have to hide them from my non-gluten free family members or there won't be any left for me!  These are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best yet April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Stein from Miami, FL United States  
We found this product to be delicious and will certainly order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
addictive!!! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Oley, PA United States  
VERY yummy!! Hard to behave with these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A surprise March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Julianne van Norden from Leesburg, VA United States  
The Cinnamon Strip is light, has an excellent flavor and disappears quickly.  We all enjoyed this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion