$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Colored Sprinkle Cookies-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Dordal from Westminster, SC United States  
These are great!   We have tried many GF cookies and these are the best!  They taste so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! December 8, 2011
Reviewer: AJ from Shaker Heights, OH  
These taste just like the bakery-bought cookies I remember from when I was young. They are actually also REALLY good frozen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Julie Binge from Morocco, IN United States  
It's been so long since I've had a cookie that isn't hard as a rock and actually has flavor. By far the best gluten free cookie I have had since first being diagnosed with Celiac Disease!!! Only problem is they're kind of small so you go through them fast. I will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!!! September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Szer from Fort Mill, SC United States  
This is the best Gluten free cookies. It is hard enough being on a special diet. But these are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Ruha from Alabaster, AL United States  
The best tasting gluten free sprinkled cookies I've have tasted.

Natalie
age 7

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colored Sprinkle Cookies September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Dubia from San Ramon, CA United States  
Happy Kids they think these are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Lisagail Vandver-Orio from Spring Lake, NC United States  
Excellent cookies....There is a lot in the pack so they got a little hard before she could eat them all but I think that would happen with non gluten free cookies as well. Overall- the cookies tasted great and had a smooth texture so that my daughter says they don't taste gluten free at all. Only thing that would make them better is if they stayed fresh and soft for a bit longer. Great job Katz!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Have to hide them in the back of the fridge!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re; cookies July 27, 2011
Reviewer: jen cruppi from rochester, NY United States  
These were wonderful. Will be adding them to my reorder list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colored Sprinkle Cookies Beat Girl Scout Cookies! July 25, 2011
Reviewer: DG from Willington, CT United States  
My 9 year old, and I have celiac.   While my husband and 5 year old do not.    Most of what we eat in the house is gluten free, but some gf items like cookies I reserve usually just for my celiac son, as my other son can eat any kind..... when these cookies came in last week - it was a fight to the finish!  My celiac did NOT want to share, and when I finally gave it to my non-gf son .... he wanted more, and didn't want his own cookies anymore!  These were a hit! I wish they came in a larger package so that I can purchase them in bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion