Return to Colored Sprinkle Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Taste just like the regular bakery cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Reynolds from woodruff, SC United States  
These cookies were purchased for my son.  I tried one and it was delicious.  It had a light texture and not too sweet..  My son cannot get enough of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Schestopol from Marietta, GA United States  
The only reason I won't order these again is because I at the whole box in three days! They are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smashed Cookies February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Cookies tasted great.  However, due to improper packaging the cookies were basically destroyed in the shipping process.  If you like cookie crumbles then choose this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colored Sprinkle Cookies-Gluten Free February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Trail, NC United States  
Yummy, yummy, yummy - delish!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK cookies! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
these cookies were acceptable and appealing to kids because of the sprinkles...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
My daughter has Celiac so I purchased them for her. She did not care for them too much, but I loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Dordal from Westminster, SC United States  
These are great!   We have tried many GF cookies and these are the best!  They taste so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! December 8, 2011
Reviewer: AJ from Shaker Heights, OH  
These taste just like the bakery-bought cookies I remember from when I was young. They are actually also REALLY good frozen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Julie Binge from Morocco, IN United States  
It's been so long since I've had a cookie that isn't hard as a rock and actually has flavor. By far the best gluten free cookie I have had since first being diagnosed with Celiac Disease!!! Only problem is they're kind of small so you go through them fast. I will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion