$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yuumy! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Laura from MN United States  
Very good, especially with a little frosting!  I love throwing mine in the microwave for a few seconds...yummy chocolate goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The absolute best! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Kutsch from Dubuque, IA United States  
These cupcakes are the absolute best of any items I've ordered from Katz.  The texture is exactly like regular cupcakes, moist, and very chocolatey.  I put a frozen one in the microwave for 20 seconds, peel the wrapper, and eat from the warm bottom up to the yummy, chewy top.  Perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious ! September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sharpsville, PA United States  
You could not tell these cupcakes are glutenfree. moist and yammy, taste homemade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cupcakes September 18, 2012
Reviewer: suzan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
best cupcakes ever!  Can't keep them in the house/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolat Cup Caks September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
Wow, is all we can say. It was a pleasure to  bite in to them. We are saving them for a special event. Thanks for asking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh yum September 5, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
These were so good. The rich chocolate flavor & almost chewy & brownie-like texture needed no icing. We plan to order these for every family birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate cupcakes September 3, 2012
Reviewer: nancy krick from spartanburg, SC United States  
wonderful!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Yumminess! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Popescu from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I am so thankful for these great cupcakes! I let them thaw at room temp for about 15 minutes and then nuke them for maybe 10 seconds. Perfect!

My hubby and I have people over for coffee a couple of times a month and now I can have my own GF treat while all the others (who do not have gluten problems) can eat what they want. I don't need to feel deprived any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cupcakes August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Simpson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I think I would eat these cupcakes even if I did not have Celiac disease, they are delicious. Thanks Katz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cup Cakes August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Brazee from Leeds, AL United States  
OMG they are the best. Better than the Gluten ones to me. Wis my stores around my area sold them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion