$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Marble Cake-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Paula Cerqueira from Milford, CT United States  
Delicious. Very moist and flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake is Supreme! September 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Gluten Free Kid from Mattapoisett, MA United States  
This cake was a hit with our 8 year old daughter with Celiac, her 13 year old brother, and mom and dad! Nice chocolate flavor throughout...nice and moist, lighter than a typical pound cake, which we loved....perfect with a little dollop of GF whipped cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Karalynn Roll from Marion, IN United States  
This cake was great.  It has an excellent flavor and is not too crumbly.  Moist and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I heart katz marble cake! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: V. Mooney from AL United States  
The marble cake is nothing short of heavenly.
Moist, chocolatey and amazing.
A must to keep around at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Cake September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
This is a very good cake and is excellent for frosting and serving to guests.  Everyone enjoyed it and no one but myself knew it was GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Moist Cake August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
This cake doesn't need frosting. It's great with strawberries.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake August 15, 2012
Reviewer: D Durham Grigg from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I've never been much of a cake eater, but once I tried this marble cake from the sample pack I had to order it. I always love a bit of dessert after dinner and since going gluten free I felt I was getting cheated ----Until I found Katz products.
All I can say is THANK YOU for such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Felicia Bridge from Chesterfield, MO United States  
i just bought this at my local grocery store and it is outstanding!  you would never know it is gluten/ dairy/soy and nut free.  can't wait to get my order of other baked goods in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cake August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Brazee from Leeds, AL United States  
Love this cake also. Prices are a little high on all of these but it is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake August 9, 2012
Reviewer: CONNIE HAINLEY from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
My father says you cant tell its glutten free he says it is so moist and tastey he will cut a piece off and take to a restraunt to have something sweet after dinner that is leagal for him to have

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion