$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Marble Cake-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I heart katz marble cake! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: V. Mooney from AL United States  
The marble cake is nothing short of heavenly.
Moist, chocolatey and amazing.
A must to keep around at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Cake September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
This is a very good cake and is excellent for frosting and serving to guests.  Everyone enjoyed it and no one but myself knew it was GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Moist Cake August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
This cake doesn't need frosting. It's great with strawberries.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake August 15, 2012
Reviewer: D Durham Grigg from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I've never been much of a cake eater, but once I tried this marble cake from the sample pack I had to order it. I always love a bit of dessert after dinner and since going gluten free I felt I was getting cheated ----Until I found Katz products.
All I can say is THANK YOU for such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Felicia Bridge from Chesterfield, MO United States  
i just bought this at my local grocery store and it is outstanding!  you would never know it is gluten/ dairy/soy and nut free.  can't wait to get my order of other baked goods in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cake August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Brazee from Leeds, AL United States  
Love this cake also. Prices are a little high on all of these but it is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake August 9, 2012
Reviewer: CONNIE HAINLEY from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
My father says you cant tell its glutten free he says it is so moist and tastey he will cut a piece off and take to a restraunt to have something sweet after dinner that is leagal for him to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy cow! May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Johnson from Indian Trail , NC United States  
So good. Opened it and dug in as soon as UPS rang my doorbell. lol. So good! I justed started GF 3 weeks ago, so it's great to know things like this are available. Not very sweet, so if you aren't a sweet person it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake gluten f April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Priscilla DeWitt from Flintstone, GA United States  
wow!! heat with a little butter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice dessert April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Terri from SD United States  
Topped this with alittle whipped cream and was prettygood.  Alittle more dark chocolate flavor than I preferred but was still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion