$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Personal Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very yummy, especially crunchy October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Rhinehart from Kanab, UT United States  
If you bake it long enough to make it crunchy, it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: celica.phipps@yahoo.com from Whitman, NE United States  
These pizza crusts are great, we especially like to use them for sandwiches-just toast it on the griddle, no oil needed and top with our favorite sandwich fixins!  our youngest daughter who's not a real big bread lover says these are her favorite.  They are also great for mini pizzas as a quick supper or snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't stay fresh September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Leanne Tupper from raleigh, NC United States  
my son ate one and loved it!  but unfortunately the rest of the package was molded w/in 2 days of us receiving it so we had to throw it away  :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza crust September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Occhiato from Georgetown, IN United States  
Great!  Personal size pizza hits the spot perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crust April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Randi Ettelson from Glenmoore, PA United States  
This was the first Gluten Free crust that my 7 year old likes.
She  likes it so much, she would be happy to eat it without the pizza garnishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy to use April 2, 2012
Reviewer: linda stilson from buena park, CA United States  
I love the way these are individually wrapped.   My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make Your Own Tasty Pizza!!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: G Kazemi from Gurnee, IL United States  
It's so so good to make my own pizza's again!  It tastes more like a regular pizza!  Makes for a nice crunchy tasty crust.  Cost effective too in comparison to frozen gluten free pizza's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Tasted GOOD! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris K from Seminole, FL United States  
I am not a big fan of gluten free breads.  They often taste like dust or card board.  I adore pizza so thought I'd give this a try.  It was awesome!  My only complaint is that the packaging told how long to cook the pizza after adding the toppings, just not at what degree.  I did mine last night at 400 for 10 minutes.  It was so good that I ate the rest cold this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh Pizza I've Missed You So~ February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Ferndale, MI United States  
Anyone who is gluten free knows that every once in awhile (or more) you NEED A PIZZA.  Katz has come to the rescue with a perfectly sized pizza crust for one sitting.  Now you can have your pizza, your way, at home with no wait for delivery and no funky freezer burn or odd texture.  I'll be ordering these again;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Julia Vidmar from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have used this for pizza and flat bread - excellent taste and texture! Was a huge treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion