$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Personal Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crust April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Randi Ettelson from Glenmoore, PA United States  
This was the first Gluten Free crust that my 7 year old likes.
She  likes it so much, she would be happy to eat it without the pizza garnishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy to use April 2, 2012
Reviewer: linda stilson from buena park, CA United States  
I love the way these are individually wrapped.   My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make Your Own Tasty Pizza!!! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: G Kazemi from Gurnee, IL United States  
It's so so good to make my own pizza's again!  It tastes more like a regular pizza!  Makes for a nice crunchy tasty crust.  Cost effective too in comparison to frozen gluten free pizza's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Tasted GOOD! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris K from Seminole, FL United States  
I am not a big fan of gluten free breads.  They often taste like dust or card board.  I adore pizza so thought I'd give this a try.  It was awesome!  My only complaint is that the packaging told how long to cook the pizza after adding the toppings, just not at what degree.  I did mine last night at 400 for 10 minutes.  It was so good that I ate the rest cold this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh Pizza I've Missed You So~ February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Ferndale, MI United States  
Anyone who is gluten free knows that every once in awhile (or more) you NEED A PIZZA.  Katz has come to the rescue with a perfectly sized pizza crust for one sitting.  Now you can have your pizza, your way, at home with no wait for delivery and no funky freezer burn or odd texture.  I'll be ordering these again;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Julia Vidmar from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have used this for pizza and flat bread - excellent taste and texture! Was a huge treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Good to be This Small February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Provus from Skokie, IL United States  
Love the flavor! Really a little too small for a pizza,  at least for me, but as a flat bread or with sauce and herbs this is Delicious.

Great spicy snack.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A vehicle for cheese and sauce January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Alison from Ithaca, NY United States  
This crust provides a solid foundation for a homemade GF pizza. While I prefer a thinner, crispier crust, this one did have a fairly good pizza crust chewiness. Next time I might toast it a bit longer with no toppings. In terms of flavor, the crust happily lacked the sometimes strange GF twang (to which my brother is very sensitive to) - allowing pizza toppings to shine without competition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jason McMahon from Lees Summit, MO United States  
The crust was fantastic, flaky and was very tasty.  My kids really enjoyed making their own individual pizzas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pizza night is back!! January 2, 2012
Reviewer: PATRICIA pickering from tulsa, OK United States  
finally a thin crust that is gluten free that DOES NOT taste like cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion