Return to Honey Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorful Muffins! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
These muffins have a great honey flavor and they are moist and delicious.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these muffins September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Donna D from Medford, NJ United States  
These are really good.  They aren't overly sweet, which is good.  I love the crumb topping!  They do not crumble and fall apart.  They are moist and tasty.  A definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little dry... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
The honey muffins where a little dry they had great flavor and the topping was awesome but the muffin was  little dry I found myself looking for something to dunk it in to make it a little more moist.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great On-the-Go! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brittany Wilson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I kept these in the refrigerator (instead of the freezer) and just grabbed the box when we would leave for road trips. They taste a little dry when they're still cold but not at all bad. They also heat up really well in the microwave and taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffins September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
Fabulous tasting, & pretty too. We will order these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muffins September 4, 2012
Reviewer: lauren early from kannapolis, NC United States  
her favorit thing of all she loves them and even I have eaten one and I thought they were wounderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffin September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Buss from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Enjoyed this to eat it warm with some butter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Kruijs from Danbury, CT United States  
These are so good!  not to sweet.  Crumbly goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty muffins August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Schechter from Brookline, MA United States  
I love muffins and these are so delicious you would never know that they were gluten or dairy free. I pop one in the microwave for 30-40 seconds and it is a perfect treat with some fruit or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good muffins. August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
These honey muffins are scrumptious.  Definitely will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion