Return to Honey Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little dry... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
The honey muffins where a little dry they had great flavor and the topping was awesome but the muffin was  little dry I found myself looking for something to dunk it in to make it a little more moist.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great On-the-Go! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brittany Wilson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I kept these in the refrigerator (instead of the freezer) and just grabbed the box when we would leave for road trips. They taste a little dry when they're still cold but not at all bad. They also heat up really well in the microwave and taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffins September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
Fabulous tasting, & pretty too. We will order these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muffins September 4, 2012
Reviewer: lauren early from kannapolis, NC United States  
her favorit thing of all she loves them and even I have eaten one and I thought they were wounderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffin September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Buss from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Enjoyed this to eat it warm with some butter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Kruijs from Danbury, CT United States  
These are so good!  not to sweet.  Crumbly goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty muffins August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Schechter from Brookline, MA United States  
I love muffins and these are so delicious you would never know that they were gluten or dairy free. I pop one in the microwave for 30-40 seconds and it is a perfect treat with some fruit or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good muffins. August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
These honey muffins are scrumptious.  Definitely will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca from Framingham, MA United States  
This is the fourth item I've tasted from here and not a single disappointment.  I'm not a big muffin person as they're usually not sweet enough to be dessert but too many calories for breakfast and not enough protein to keep you full... but for these, I throw all those rules out the window.  Like many of the food items on this site they are sweet without being too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Tasty! April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Socorro, NM United States  
Not very sweet, dense, but not grainy. definite honey flavor along with cinnamon. and a great sweet topping. It was very good with tea or milk but could easily stand up to a savory dinner. I  really liked this product, and I will end up buying it in the future, but--like the donuts and rugelech--will have to have them only as an occasional treat or my waistline (and wallet) will take a beating. At a buck a muffin, it is not really bad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion