$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Honey Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muffins September 4, 2012
Reviewer: lauren early from kannapolis, NC United States  
her favorit thing of all she loves them and even I have eaten one and I thought they were wounderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffin September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Patrice Buss from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Enjoyed this to eat it warm with some butter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Kruijs from Danbury, CT United States  
These are so good!  not to sweet.  Crumbly goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty muffins August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Schechter from Brookline, MA United States  
I love muffins and these are so delicious you would never know that they were gluten or dairy free. I pop one in the microwave for 30-40 seconds and it is a perfect treat with some fruit or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good muffins. August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
These honey muffins are scrumptious.  Definitely will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca from Framingham, MA United States  
This is the fourth item I've tasted from here and not a single disappointment.  I'm not a big muffin person as they're usually not sweet enough to be dessert but too many calories for breakfast and not enough protein to keep you full... but for these, I throw all those rules out the window.  Like many of the food items on this site they are sweet without being too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Tasty! April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Socorro, NM United States  
Not very sweet, dense, but not grainy. definite honey flavor along with cinnamon. and a great sweet topping. It was very good with tea or milk but could easily stand up to a savory dinner. I  really liked this product, and I will end up buying it in the future, but--like the donuts and rugelech--will have to have them only as an occasional treat or my waistline (and wallet) will take a beating. At a buck a muffin, it is not really bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!!! AMAZING!!!! March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Schestopol from Marietta, GA United States  
These are so delicious! I have one for breakfast every morning! I would never know they were GF if it didn't say so on the package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey muffins March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Stein from Miami, FL United States  
Very tasty muffins.  Perfect in the morning with coffee, or any time for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Muffins! March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Abrah from MA United States  
Perfect muffins - even my picky husband enjoys them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion