$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Apricot Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl Lizarraga from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
These cookies are very, very good if a bit pricy.  I have multiple food allergies as well as gluten intolerance, so it is difficult for me to find anything pre-packaged I can eat, but these work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tried for first time March 12, 2012
Reviewer: lynn from pgh, PA United States  
We ordered a number of items to try for the first time and this was our favorite--so far.  Really tasty and nice jam/pastry ratio.  Looking forward to trying other flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot Hamantaschen - Gluten Free March 1, 2012
Reviewer: denise from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Delicious but wish there more in the container for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle Hilgendorf from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These Hamantaschen are the best I've ever had, gluten free or not. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummmmmmmm February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
Super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Apricot Hamantaschen! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Kat Ross from Northridge, CA United States  
These are the BEST!  The apricot is delicious and the pastry part is divine!  They do not crumble easily which is nice, and they are so tasty I had to put some in the freezer and others in the fridge and dole out in small increments othewise I am certain I would have devoured the entire package in one sitting!  They are lightly sweet.  Also, as with Katz' other items, they are low in sodium, which I totally appreciate since I have one kidney....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and flavorful January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Austin, TX United States  
The Hamantaschen cookies are wonderful. Although my favorite is the raspberry, the apricot are delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
These are excellent. So yummy and buttery. The texture is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delish! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: GF07 from Bowling Green, OH United States  
Held up well in shipping. Taste wonderful .Kept in fridge for 1 week until gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Sue Kutenplon from Framingham, MA United States  
These mini hamantaschen are spectacular in taste.  Trouble is you don't want to stop at 1 or 2.  They taste every bit a good as non gluten free.....crunchy and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion