$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can't eat just one! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Manheim from Charleston, SC United States  
I have to keep these in the freezer so I won't eat them all in one sitting! Even the crumbs are delectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rasperry Delicious March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Solomon from Bentonville, AR United States  
These are delicious. Firm cookie like pastry with delicious fruity filling. You just can't eat one so be for warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantasch February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
I love these! Great texture, great taste... I know this sounds strange, but I just wish they were smaller.  Maybe a smaller cookie, more in the pack?  Either way, they are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF cookies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  These were the favorites for some of the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
I liked these. A little dry in the cookie, but the filling was really good and made up for it. Similar to a fig newton style cookie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor, but a bit dry December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Bonskowski from Martinsburg, WV United States  
I enjoyed them except for the dryness.  They had just the right amount of sweetness, and even the dough had a good flavor.  I haven't tried all their products, but wondering if most are leaning towards being a bit on the dry side.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why bake? December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra Pittinsky from west orange, NJ United States  
You can't tell that these are gluten free.  Even my little kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wolfed down the whole package in hours December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunnyvale, CA  
these were perfect - slighly crumbly but mostly held together with a good amount of raspberry jam inside.  I loved these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Hamantaschen September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Milford, NJ United States  
We were very happy with the taste and texture of the raspberry hamantaschen, we are looking forward to trying all the flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raspberry hamantaschen September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox, IL United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion