Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamentaschen May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freehold, NJ United States  
The trouble with these is that you can't stop with just one.  They are a real gluten-free treat! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from malverne, NY United States  
wish they came by the bag-i can easily eat the container by myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good and flavorful March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
Huge fan of these. They were crumbly (just the write amount of crumble - tasted very fresh), and the raspberry jam was fresh and not gummy as in some other cookies I've tasted. This raspberry jam was creamy and just really good and natural tasting. I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen March 19, 2013
Reviewer: patricia nardolillo from providence, RI United States  
These are my favorite, nice and fruity, I love them with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
I had not heard of this item before so had to try them.  They were different and a bit crumbly.  I liked the flavor and found them pleasing to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can't eat just one! March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Manheim from Charleston, SC United States  
I have to keep these in the freezer so I won't eat them all in one sitting! Even the crumbs are delectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rasperry Delicious March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Solomon from Bentonville, AR United States  
These are delicious. Firm cookie like pastry with delicious fruity filling. You just can't eat one so be for warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantasch February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
I love these! Great texture, great taste... I know this sounds strange, but I just wish they were smaller.  Maybe a smaller cookie, more in the pack?  Either way, they are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF cookies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  These were the favorites for some of the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
I liked these. A little dry in the cookie, but the filling was really good and made up for it. Similar to a fig newton style cookie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion