$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor, but a bit dry December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Bonskowski from Martinsburg, WV United States  
I enjoyed them except for the dryness.  They had just the right amount of sweetness, and even the dough had a good flavor.  I haven't tried all their products, but wondering if most are leaning towards being a bit on the dry side.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why bake? December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra Pittinsky from west orange, NJ United States  
You can't tell that these are gluten free.  Even my little kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wolfed down the whole package in hours December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunnyvale, CA  
these were perfect - slighly crumbly but mostly held together with a good amount of raspberry jam inside.  I loved these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Hamantaschen September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Milford, NJ United States  
We were very happy with the taste and texture of the raspberry hamantaschen, we are looking forward to trying all the flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raspberry hamantaschen September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Lenox, IL United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brittany Wilson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
These not-so-little cookies were just plain awesome. So awesome, I ended up having to share with my non-GF fiance, who also loved them. The cookies are absolutely stuffed with filling and have a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry cookie September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Julie Occhiato from Georgetown, IN United States  
Very good the only thing that could have made them better is if they were not so crumbly.  The taste is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These are the best tasting treats ever!! I never would have known they were gluten free if I wasn't told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to Pronounce, Wonderful to Eat August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These are absolutely fantastic. I managed to make them last 3 days but I could have eaten them all at once very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Priscilla DeWitt from Flintstone, GA United States  
These were really different that any pastry I have eaten, but I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion