$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes with Colored Sprinkles-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These cupcakes are great to have on hand to easily defrost and send along with my child for birthday parties.  She loves them and they are not crumbly and messy like other gluten free cupcakes we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves these! June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Claire from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
My son is on GF diet and is super picky. I recently ordered these cupcakes for him and he LOVES them. He even tried to sneak one for breakfast. I will definitely be ordering these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kids favorite cupcakes March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from PA United States  
another fantastic find - since reading other on line comments i had to buy these and my kids - and their friends who don't need to be gluten free - couldn't get enough of them!
another order just went in....thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cupcakes March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Stacy MacLeish from Oakwood, GA United States  
The  chocolate cupcakes with frosting are AWESOME!! The texture of the cupcake is perfect and the frosting is rich and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes March 12, 2012
Reviewer: bettinaac@yahoo.com from Keene, NH United States  
The cupcake itself was really good. The frosting wasn't significantly chocolate tasting like the cake was so I was disappointed with the frosting. Plus the frosting was super hard which I don't know whether that is typical or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Rose Holbrook from Coeburn, VA United States  
Very tasty for gluten free cupcakes, almost a little too rich for me.  But great warm with ice cream!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrumptious cupcakes March 6, 2012
Reviewer: ELAINE from HUNTERSVILLE, NC United States  
I ordered the cupcakes for my birthday - much better than a cake.  They taste great - and the chocolate frosting is great and I doubt anyone could tell the difference from a regular cupcake - that is if you want to share!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super yummy! March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Abrah from MA United States  
My family and I have just embarked on a Gluten free diet.  These cupcakes are super yummy.  You can't even tell they are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would never know they were gluten free! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Coburn from Middletown, NY United States  
Abosolutely fantastic chocolate cocoa flavor! The best chocolate cupcake and the frosting is perfect - not too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
these were very good. Ordered a case of them after tryng them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion