$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes with Colored Sprinkles-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Birthday Surprise September 27, 2012
Reviewer: DEVON FRANKLIN from PEORIA, AZ United States  
My daughter loved these.  We shipped them to her at college for her birthday. Great tasting and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Cupcakes! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kelli from Greenville, SC United States  
I love these cupcakes! They are not heavy and dense like other GF ones I have tried. They are excellent for a party like I had them at. Would purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowlett, TX United States  
My gluten free granddaughter absolutely loved  her chocolate cupcake.   It was nice to be able to give her a special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
They are so moist and yummy - had to stop at just one but it was hard to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
These are very tasty, but dense as most gluten free products have been (I've noted).  The icing is very fudgie and quite good.  

The sprinkles should be discontinued as they dissolve into the icing and aren't pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These cupcakes are great to have on hand to easily defrost and send along with my child for birthday parties.  She loves them and they are not crumbly and messy like other gluten free cupcakes we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves these! June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Claire from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
My son is on GF diet and is super picky. I recently ordered these cupcakes for him and he LOVES them. He even tried to sneak one for breakfast. I will definitely be ordering these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kids favorite cupcakes March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from PA United States  
another fantastic find - since reading other on line comments i had to buy these and my kids - and their friends who don't need to be gluten free - couldn't get enough of them!
another order just went in....thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cupcakes March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Stacy MacLeish from Oakwood, GA United States  
The  chocolate cupcakes with frosting are AWESOME!! The texture of the cupcake is perfect and the frosting is rich and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes March 12, 2012
Reviewer: bettinaac@yahoo.com from Keene, NH United States  
The cupcake itself was really good. The frosting wasn't significantly chocolate tasting like the cake was so I was disappointed with the frosting. Plus the frosting was super hard which I don't know whether that is typical or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion