$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
These are the best gluten free sandwich buns I have ever had. I include them in my order every time. As long as you do not leave them out for real long they retain that soft, sponge-like texture that those of us that forego wheat miss. Better than glutino or udi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We enjoyed these very much. Compared to other brands we find these to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
These are the first WF/GF hamburger buns I have tried for several years. In the past, they tasted terrible or would fall apart.  
These buns toasted up nicely on the grill, then held a 1/4 patty, grilled mushrooms, onion, lettuce, tomato, and mustard! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF hamburger buns I've had January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Thaw or just toast.  Felt like the old day of grilling out burgers.  I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Greatest hamburger buns ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real treat December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from NY United States  
Having hamburger buns was a treat for my husband who has only had these since we discovered Katz's products.  

As the cook, I loved being able to make a "normal" meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gfcf buns so far! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Studebaker from Mooresboro, NC United States  
These are by far the best buns that I have had.  They are very moist and are great thawed in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Walling from Versailles, KY United States  
Really like hamburger buns.  Only problem is they tend to fall apart easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy from FL United States  
Able to enjoy a hamburger or sandwich now! I keep these frozen, and only take out what I need so that they stay fresher, longer. Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Karalynn Roll from Marion, IN United States  
The buns had great flavor and stayed together nicely.  That being said, they require cutting which was hard to do evenly.  Also, they molded quickly even in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion