Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I love these hamburger buns. Sometimes we eat burgers on lettuce or by themselves..but other times it's nice to have a bun! These taste fabulous when toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So convenient for take out! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
I LOVE these.  When we know we're going to eat out for luch and going to grab a burger, I can grab a bun from the freezer and throw it in my purse.  When we stop for burgers, I can actually eat mine on a bun again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
These are the best gluten free sandwich buns I have ever had. I include them in my order every time. As long as you do not leave them out for real long they retain that soft, sponge-like texture that those of us that forego wheat miss. Better than glutino or udi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We enjoyed these very much. Compared to other brands we find these to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
These are the first WF/GF hamburger buns I have tried for several years. In the past, they tasted terrible or would fall apart.  
These buns toasted up nicely on the grill, then held a 1/4 patty, grilled mushrooms, onion, lettuce, tomato, and mustard! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF hamburger buns I've had January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Thaw or just toast.  Felt like the old day of grilling out burgers.  I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Greatest hamburger buns ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real treat December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from NY United States  
Having hamburger buns was a treat for my husband who has only had these since we discovered Katz's products.  

As the cook, I loved being able to make a "normal" meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gfcf buns so far! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Studebaker from Mooresboro, NC United States  
These are by far the best buns that I have had.  They are very moist and are great thawed in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Walling from Versailles, KY United States  
Really like hamburger buns.  Only problem is they tend to fall apart easily

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion