Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So convenient for take out! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
I LOVE these.  When we know we're going to eat out for luch and going to grab a burger, I can grab a bun from the freezer and throw it in my purse.  When we stop for burgers, I can actually eat mine on a bun again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
These are the best gluten free sandwich buns I have ever had. I include them in my order every time. As long as you do not leave them out for real long they retain that soft, sponge-like texture that those of us that forego wheat miss. Better than glutino or udi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We enjoyed these very much. Compared to other brands we find these to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
These are the first WF/GF hamburger buns I have tried for several years. In the past, they tasted terrible or would fall apart.  
These buns toasted up nicely on the grill, then held a 1/4 patty, grilled mushrooms, onion, lettuce, tomato, and mustard! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF hamburger buns I've had January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Thaw or just toast.  Felt like the old day of grilling out burgers.  I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Greatest hamburger buns ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real treat December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from NY United States  
Having hamburger buns was a treat for my husband who has only had these since we discovered Katz's products.  

As the cook, I loved being able to make a "normal" meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gfcf buns so far! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Studebaker from Mooresboro, NC United States  
These are by far the best buns that I have had.  They are very moist and are great thawed in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Walling from Versailles, KY United States  
Really like hamburger buns.  Only problem is they tend to fall apart easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy from FL United States  
Able to enjoy a hamburger or sandwich now! I keep these frozen, and only take out what I need so that they stay fresher, longer. Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion