$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A real treat December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from NY United States  
Having hamburger buns was a treat for my husband who has only had these since we discovered Katz's products.  

As the cook, I loved being able to make a "normal" meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gfcf buns so far! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Studebaker from Mooresboro, NC United States  
These are by far the best buns that I have had.  They are very moist and are great thawed in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Walling from Versailles, KY United States  
Really like hamburger buns.  Only problem is they tend to fall apart easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy from FL United States  
Able to enjoy a hamburger or sandwich now! I keep these frozen, and only take out what I need so that they stay fresher, longer. Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Karalynn Roll from Marion, IN United States  
The buns had great flavor and stayed together nicely.  That being said, they require cutting which was hard to do evenly.  Also, they molded quickly even in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay Hamburgers September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Dianna Ranere from Essex, MD United States  
I microwave the buns to keep them moist and soft and I love them. So happy that I can eat hamburgers again and not feel left out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stacy Gieser from Bismarck, ND United States  
These taste fine but they are very dry but it is nice to eat a hamburger on a bun.  I will get used to them as long as they taste good I'm ok with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love September 3, 2012
Reviewer: southernpalm@roadrunner.com from Morrow, OH United States  
very good.  nice texture and held together very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: shirley hofer from glassboro, NJ United States  
My granddaughter is on a gluten free diet and these have saved the day!  She is so happy about what she CAN eat now that what she can't eat doesn't matter~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This company is outstanding April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Kennelly from Muscatine, IA United States  
My daughters both have Celiac disease.  I made a purchase and sent an order out to both of them.  They loved the products from this company.  We had an issue with one order but the customer service is outstanding and resolved the issue very quickly. We will continue to purchase from this company. This food is great, the service is great,  a grest company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion