Return to Cherry Pie - Gluten Free - Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC Cherry pie September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Elyse Hahne from Colleyville, TX United States  
I have tears of joy in my eyes right now. I haven't had a crusted pie in over six years and am so thankful I found this at my health food store. Gluten and soy free plus nut free foods are not easy to come by. This is a must try product for anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cherry pie August 9, 2012
Reviewer: CONNIE HAINLEY from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
My father read how many serving this pie should be and said to call him a piggy he loves to cut in half and eat in 2 servings it is go great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Zabliski from Canandaigua, NY United States  
I can not thank you enough!  I have not been able to have my favorite desert for 10 years due to food allergies.  When I bit into this pie, I thought I was in heaven!  It was wonderful!  Thank you for making a totally awesome pie without wheat, dairy soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right size April 13, 2012
Reviewer: tmat44 from Saint John, IN United States  
I bought this and the other flavors while on sale and I am very impressed with the crust and the filling.  Perfect for one but I made it last two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF cherry pie April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jo-Ann Burns from Syracuse, NY United States  
Crust was nice and light.  Filling was very tasty.  My non-gluten-free husband enjoyed it as much as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Pie Ever! April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mary L Simon from Orlando, FL United States  
This is the best pie crust and pie I've ever had that is Gluten Free. It would pass as a traditional cherry pie. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Judy from Lowell, MI  
This was fantastic. It tasted just like homemade Cherry pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible!!! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Oswitch from Kent, OH United States  
This pie was incredible!!!  Just like to ones I used to eat before going gluten free.  I ordered three And had to freeze one to keep from eating them all in one week!!  Only complaint is that I would like to have a family size cherry pie.  I will buy the case when I reorder.   Try it - it is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie is a Hit March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Melodi Young from Westminster, MD United States  
Even though I tend to avoid bakery treats, due to sugar issues, cherry pie is one indulgence that I really missed for a long time after going gluten free.  No more - Katz cherry pie is a grand slam!  It's sweet-tart filling and flaky crust not only satisfy my sweet craving but my gluten tolerant friends and family can't tell the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size February 21, 2012
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent taste - just like gluten variety

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion