$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Judy from Lowell, MI  
This was fantastic. It tasted just like homemade Cherry pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible!!! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Oswitch from Kent, OH United States  
This pie was incredible!!!  Just like to ones I used to eat before going gluten free.  I ordered three And had to freeze one to keep from eating them all in one week!!  Only complaint is that I would like to have a family size cherry pie.  I will buy the case when I reorder.   Try it - it is fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie is a Hit March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Melodi Young from Westminster, MD United States  
Even though I tend to avoid bakery treats, due to sugar issues, cherry pie is one indulgence that I really missed for a long time after going gluten free.  No more - Katz cherry pie is a grand slam!  It's sweet-tart filling and flaky crust not only satisfy my sweet craving but my gluten tolerant friends and family can't tell the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size February 21, 2012
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent taste - just like gluten variety

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wondeerful February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Case from Manteno, IL United States  
I purchased the pie fro my husband and just loved the cherry pie.  I do not like to make pies and when I found your pies he was very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Cherry Pie February 14, 2012
Reviewer: QuicklyML from Naples, FL United States  
These pies are outstanding.  Nobody will be able to tell they are gluten free, just delicious.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Smith from Laurel, MD United States  
This pie is good but could use more cherries and less pie filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't know it's g-free January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weston, CT United States  
Since my son's Celiac diagnosis 2 years ago, it's been a challenge finding desserts he enjoys. His favorite has always been cherry pie. There had been no such pies to be found until I stumbled upon a Katz's advertisement this past fall. My son was elated by the taste from the first bite. Since then, I order the pies by the case! Everyone who has tried it- family and friends- have all commented that the pie is delicious, and they wouldn't have guessed that it's gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie January 11, 2012
Reviewer: J Frances from NJ United States  
Honestly I thought this pie was the most awful thing i tasted.  I was so excited about trying it because i absolutley love the cinnamon roll, the sandwhich bread and the rolls.  The was ridiculously small for the price and the cherry were awful one bite and the rest was in th trash.  However i gave the other pie to a GF friend and she devoured it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie at Christmas January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Carrie from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
This was my first Christmas on a GF diet and I have to say the Cherry Pie tasted just like a regular pie that I have eaten in the past.  It was very good. I was pleasently surprised and will be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion