Return to Apple Pie - Gluten Free - Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF apple pie August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Rice from Pleasanton, CA United States  
The crust on this pie is amazing. One would never guess that's it's gluten-free. I wish the filling was a little more flavorful but overall this is in my opinion the best GF apple pie on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are THE best!!! August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Maryland, USA  
I LOVE these apple pies!  They are absolutely my favorite GF treat.  The crust is perfect and there's the right balance of fruit and pie.  Nummmy!

I defrost it, micro a piece enough to warm it slightly, and pile on some really good vanilla ice cream.  Even my non-gluten-free husband loves this pie.  Have to go have some now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think this may be my favorite! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: sb from United States  
Wow! I was so surprised the first time I took a bite of this apple pie. The crust is a bit flaky and the filling is delicious. Everything you could want in an apple pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pie May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Monika from North Miami, FL United States  
A little crumbly but the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't tell it's gluten free! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
My husband who is not gluten free eats this with me so I get the family size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grateful for pie again! January 9, 2013
Reviewer: SW from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
The crust on this is good but would LOVE for it to contain more apples. Once you do that, this will be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy, best product yet. September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton, FL United States  
We loved this pie.  The crust was so yummy and just like real pie crust.  It could use more apples but otherwise this is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY TO MY TUMMY August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Marie Wnuk from Laurel, MD United States  
Thank you for making Gluten free pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion