$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Apple Pie! March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gio from Boca Raton, FL United States  
It tastes just like the real thing!  The size is a bit small, if you want a large one get the family size. It is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Dessert March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Lee Rossmaessler from Madison, WI United States  
Tasty crust, delicious apples in a cinnamon laden filling.  Family members who aren't celiac raved about the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Eleanor Piel from New London, CT United States  
This is really very good. The crust is tasty and the apples good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Apple Pie February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Q from Naples, FL United States  
Wonderful flavor and a great crust.  Everyone will love this pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Austin, TX United States  
The apples were tasty, but the dough was heavy and soggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Smith from Laurel, MD United States  
This pie was jusat as good as the last Apple pie I ordered. Its crust taste just like regular wheat flour pie crust  Delish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delish January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Caboni from san antonio, TX United States  
Apple Pie is very good. I think Blueberry Pie is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size December 12, 2011
Reviewer: vincent cacaci from meriden, CT United States  
excellent apple pie.....gluten free never tasted so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Watts from Abingdon, MD United States  
The apple pie was very tasty, but a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honestly, the cherry pie was better December 1, 2011
Reviewer: bingqilingqueen from colton, CA United States  
I think this pie is good, and I would definitely order it again, but I was surprised by how much more I enjoyed the cherry pie. I love apples, but somehow this pie tasted more artificial to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion