$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Hot Dog Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Dog Buns February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect February 20, 2012
Reviewer: LJ from Blackwood, NJ United States  
These hotdog buns taste great! The only problem for me was the amount of breading. I had picked off so much bread from 2 hotdog buns that i could have made another one! I felt like I wasting it! Tasty nonetheless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Maria Linn from Rock Hill, SC United States  
These are really good! They do tend to crumble if you try to use it like a regular bun but I use them open-sandwich style with one sliced hot dog on each side and then either at it with a knife and fork or my hands (depending whether there was chili involved). This also meant the 4-pack of buns was enough to last through an 8-pack of hot dogs since they seem to be wider than normal hot dog buns. My first real hot dog experience in 4 years. I got a little emo about it, to be honest. :) Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot dog buns January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
they are very good. Either they have a weird shape or they did not ship well because they were completely flat. This however is not a big deal because they tasted so good. The seemed a little large for a hot dog so I would probably use them for a sub roll more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah!! December 21, 2011
Reviewer: - Les from NJ - USA  
Was so happy to find hot dog buns that actually taste good and hold up to my hot dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Julia Woods from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I was so excited to receive my first shipment from Katz ... especially because I am sick of gluten free hot dog buns that fall apart.  These buns exceeded my expectation ... great taste and texture and they didn't crumble at all!  The only disappointment was that they were smashed pretty flat in the shipment ... of course that didn't keep me from eating every one of them!  ;)  Will definitely be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Hot Dog Buns Around! December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Blair from McKeesport, PA United States  
Katz Hot Dog Buns are by far THE best gluten free hot dog buns around! Soft, moist, don't crumble or fall apart, flavorful, and hold up well with your hot dog and fixings on them. I will not buy any other GF hot dog bun except for these now that I have experienced them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Dog Buns December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Glennda from Elkton, MD United States  
This was the first hot dog bun that didn't fall apart in my hand.  What a pleasant surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly disappointing November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I love the Katz' sliced challah bread and muffins, and was crossing my fingers the hot dog buns would have the same consistency.  They didn't.  I found them to hard, dry and somewhat tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful October 11, 2011
Reviewer: JAS from Bowling Green, OH United States  
Size and texture is wonderful. Microwaved and lightly toasted , just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion