$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Jelly Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
These jelly filled donuts are tasty!  Of course the cinnamon donuts are my favorite but these are a close second in the donut category.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most May 7, 2012
Reviewer: nancy debruler from severn, MD United States  
I'm new to GF so haven't tried a lot of products but most I've tried have been awful.  This wasn't too bad.  The jelly did seem to melt into the donut but no biggie.  Cut in half and add a little smear of cream cheese.  Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little disappointed March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
thought there would be more jelly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit messy! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Lo from Vancouver, WA United States  
Ordered these along with some other donuts and almost the entire contents of the donuts were all over the inside container and outside.  Wouldn't order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Donuts - GF March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
We were not that impressed with the powder/jelly donuts. They were good but not as good as the cinnamon donuts. There was hardly enough jelly in the middle and when they arrived, most of the jelly had disappeared. These need to be worked over and with a lot more jelly inside. And possibly another flavor of jelly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Stacy MacLeish from Oakwood, GA United States  
The Jelly Donuts are ok. The texture is right, but they have  a strong vanilla flavor that covers up the jelly flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: shirley lawson from williamstown, NJ United States  
good, but a bit too heavy inthe bread

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Donuts March 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hazel from silver spring, MD United States  
These are just a good as the Custard. They have the tasty good flavor with the yummy jelly inside. They are the right size for a quick snack....try them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Donuts-Awful March 1, 2012
Reviewer: denise scragg from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Awful! No jelly in them. It was as if there was some purple  food coloring inside to make it look like jelly. The dough was colored but there wasn't any jelly. Just a round blob of dough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fat Tuesday Here I Come! February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Ferndale, MI United States  
It's been awhile since I could enjoy the traditional Fat Tuesday Paczi and now I've got the perfect gluten free replacement with the Katz Jelly Donuts.  Happiness:)
Katz jelly donuts are alot heathier and less fattening than the traditional paczi, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion