Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Order not so hot. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Andress from Orlando, FL United States  
The first time I ordered these custard donuts, I was really impressed.  This last time, it seemed like they hardly had any custard in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved them December 14, 2013
Reviewer: julie simonsen from des moines, IA United States  
the custard donuts i would recommend for everyone to try. i loved them and i will be buying them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut deprived in OKC December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I have been GF for over 7 years now. This the was first time in all that time that I got to had a custard donut. So that was exciting. So happy Katz ships so I could try them. The donut part was "firmer" that expected and custard though lovely there just not enough of it.  Has there been more custard the rating would have been a 4 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimmi Bogan from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I love this pie!! The crust is delicious! It is not TOO sweet, just right. I'm having some with my coffee as we speak ;D
My only complaint is, it is NOT really "Family" size.
More like "Half a Family" Size. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts - love, love, love November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Roslyn Potter from Watertown, MA United States  
As a concession to watching my weight, and religious observance, I order donuts once a year.  It's that time, and I turn glutinous for gluten free donuts.  The custard donuts are wonderful.  I wouldn't mind a little more custard inside, but I be happy with these.  They are delicious and soft and nicely squishy after I take them out of the microwave.  I have a very hard time resisting them.  In fact I need a little help resisting them, and then they are gone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best item November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anne from Wantagh, NY United States  
These donuts are delicious & so far one of my favorite items.  I agree with others it should have more filling.  As for the dryness as someone mentioned, any bread item should be heated at 50% so it doesn't dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't East Just One October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
Really good, wish they had more filling.  Then they would have been excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a custard donut October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was so excited to find GF custard donuts. Much toy disappoint these were mediocre at best. The flavor was fine but the donuts were dry and not nearly enough filling. I would not spend the money again on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Custard Donuts need more custard September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The donuts are quite good and the custard inside is tremendous. To improve the donut I would put more custard. I enjoy them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have missed donuts so very much since being gluten free and these are fantastic!  I like to dip mine in just a little bit of chocolate syrup to make them even more divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion