$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimmi Bogan from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I love this pie!! The crust is delicious! It is not TOO sweet, just right. I'm having some with my coffee as we speak ;D
My only complaint is, it is NOT really "Family" size.
More like "Half a Family" Size. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts - love, love, love November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Roslyn Potter from Watertown, MA United States  
As a concession to watching my weight, and religious observance, I order donuts once a year.  It's that time, and I turn glutinous for gluten free donuts.  The custard donuts are wonderful.  I wouldn't mind a little more custard inside, but I be happy with these.  They are delicious and soft and nicely squishy after I take them out of the microwave.  I have a very hard time resisting them.  In fact I need a little help resisting them, and then they are gone....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best item November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anne from Wantagh, NY United States  
These donuts are delicious & so far one of my favorite items.  I agree with others it should have more filling.  As for the dryness as someone mentioned, any bread item should be heated at 50% so it doesn't dry it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't East Just One October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
Really good, wish they had more filling.  Then they would have been excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a custard donut October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was so excited to find GF custard donuts. Much toy disappoint these were mediocre at best. The flavor was fine but the donuts were dry and not nearly enough filling. I would not spend the money again on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Custard Donuts need more custard September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The donuts are quite good and the custard inside is tremendous. To improve the donut I would put more custard. I enjoy them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have missed donuts so very much since being gluten free and these are fantastic!  I like to dip mine in just a little bit of chocolate syrup to make them even more divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Negus from Clifton Park, NY United States  
These are delicious I haven't had a donut in 8 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
How do they do it?! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
Delicious custard in a puffy, perfect little round donut. Pop these in the microwave for a few seconds and you have a piece of heaven! Great with a cup of coffee or by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard yummy n gooey,, June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PISCATAWAY, NJ United States  
I love this! I like to eat it cold and frozen. It taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion