$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Custard Donuts need more custard September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The donuts are quite good and the custard inside is tremendous. To improve the donut I would put more custard. I enjoy them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I have missed donuts so very much since being gluten free and these are fantastic!  I like to dip mine in just a little bit of chocolate syrup to make them even more divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Negus from Clifton Park, NY United States  
These are delicious I haven't had a donut in 8 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
How do they do it?! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah C from Galveston, TX United States  
Delicious custard in a puffy, perfect little round donut. Pop these in the microwave for a few seconds and you have a piece of heaven! Great with a cup of coffee or by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard yummy n gooey,, June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PISCATAWAY, NJ United States  
I love this! I like to eat it cold and frozen. It taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Williams from Levant, ME United States  
I am officially in love with Katz Gluten Free Custard Donuts.  I love them frozen, thawed, and any way in-between.  They are absolutely divine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice idea but dry May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Switlo from CA United States  
Not bad but dry, but that is rather expected for gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Beverlee Straubel from Lakeland, FL United States  
Love this custard donuts.  They so satisfy my sweet tooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! Love these May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
These are yummy!  Makes me feel good to have donut once in a while.  Thank you.  These are wonderful!  I freeze and use as I want 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy warm custard... May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JR from Ashland, WI United States  
but just OK for the donut factor (a bit dry). BTW, these are donut balls, not ring-shaped donuts - not a big deal, but you might want to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion