$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Custard Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Beverlee Straubel from Lakeland, FL United States  
Love this custard donuts.  They so satisfy my sweet tooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! Love these May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
These are yummy!  Makes me feel good to have donut once in a while.  Thank you.  These are wonderful!  I freeze and use as I want 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy warm custard... May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JR from Ashland, WI United States  
but just OK for the donut factor (a bit dry). BTW, these are donut balls, not ring-shaped donuts - not a big deal, but you might want to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jacksonville, NC United States  
These have a really great taste, but there is little to much donut to them, and not enough custard, so it did get a little much to chew towards the end. We heated them up and then had them with ice cream. (yeah, because eating donuts isn't bad enough as it is!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
These are VERY good !  Even frozen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custard donuts April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Jensen from Harlan, IA United States  
best I ever tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best donuts! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Alison Galanis from Brooklyn, NY United States  
These are amazing amazing donuts! Wow I can't say enough how much I love these! I pop it in the microwave for just a bit to make it warm and wow, the texture and flavor are perfect!! Thank you for making them and please don't stop :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kendall from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Katz products are all so tasty and such a treat. My favorite is the custard donuts, heated in the microwave. They are my favorite dessert by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So this is heaven! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: JB Lessnick from Bedminster, NJ United States  
The donuts tasted as I remember they should...I have been GF for 10 years and this was such a surprise...I do not eat anything that is not truely GF so hats off to your company and I recommend this great treat to one and all...JB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good donut. December 26, 2012
Reviewer: michelle rimli from hamburg, NJ United States  
these donuts were very tasty.  i think they could use a little more custard, otherwise they are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion