$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Evergreen, CO United States  
These donuts were excellent! I'd been having a craving and these filled it!  My 10 year old son also has Celiac and has never had a donut- he LOVED these.  We finished off this box and the box of glazed donuts...well, in three days :-).  We'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love these! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I needed a birthday snack for school that was nut-free due to school restrictions but also gluten, soy and dairy free to meet my son's allergies.  And most of all I needed it to be tasty enough that the other kids wouldn't realize that it was missing anything.  These donuts met and exceeded my expectations!  The kids really enjoyed them and my son felt "normal". Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent cake donut January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
I thought these were good. best to let them come to room temp after removing from the fridge or freezer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 30, 2012
Reviewer: VICKIE KEOWN from ABBEVILLE, SC United States  
Great is all I can say. Hard to find something this good and gluten-free. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: JB Lessnick from Bedminster, NJ United States  
Bravo, delicious and a fun flashback to "before GF"...Keep on Baking as I love ready made in my busy life...JB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Faith Latona from Brentwood, NH United States  
My son had been missing the entenmann's powder donuts ever since he had to go GF, and these filled the void for him.  We thawed them out one-by-one, and he enjoyed each tremendously.  Many thanks to Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Odd about the Taste December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They almost taste like regular donuts, but there is something odd about the taste.  I can only describe it as 'old oil'.  One definitely kills a donut craving, but it doesn't leave you wanting to eat another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donuts October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donuts September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Bissonnette from Plaistow, NH United States  
The powdered donuts are excellent. I need to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Donuts September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Allen Heggan from Catasauqua, PA United States  
This is my second order for these donuts. They are very good and I enjoy them alot. Thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion