Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cinnamon taste May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Not too sweet as some gluten free baking usually is but still a little dry - best with a good cup of coffee. Nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sheila k from chesapeake, VA United States  
I like these donuts. I put them in the microwave for about 10 - 15 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunkin donuts Substitute May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I used to be jealous of my kids eating donuts but now I know I have something I can eat while they eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut Fix April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Howell, NJ United States  
My son enjoyed these.  You have to keep them in the freezer and just pull one out and nuke it for 20 seconds.  Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great doughnut! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
These doughnuts were wonderful in their consistency. They held together and didn't crumble apart. The flavor was great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JULIE FANNIN from URBANA, OH United States  
Surprised these are gluten free. Love these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 2, 2013
Reviewer: L Hampton from Tacoma, WA United States  
Maybe it's me, but I think these doughnuts are tasty. Doughnuts are a treat around our house and since I've been gluten free I've missed them.
The texture of these doughnuts are a normal dense cake doughnut consistency.
Really nice with a cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Scott from Stedman, NC United States  
very tasty. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Wood from Parkersburg, WV United States  
These are really amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good......... September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Allen from Catasauqua, PA United States  
This is my second order for these donuts. They are very good and I enjoy them alot. Thank you Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion