$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon donuts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Waring from Titusville, FL United States  
Absolutely delicious!  These were incredible and have been missed for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
These are very good. They are a little dry but the cinnamon helps out alot. This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these donuts & I will order more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good... August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Becky from MN United States  
Katz Cinnamon donuts are amazing. They are nice and dense like a regular cake donut, but don't taste fried or heavy. Sometimes I think I just love gluten free products because I haven't had them in so long, but my gluten eating picky 6 year old had one too and she couldn't tell they were gluten free. :) I put each donut in the microwave for 10 seconds to add a little warmth. Good with coffee or just a quick special breakfast. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
My 6 year old grand-daughter loves these as an after school snack...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts to enjoy August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Alvin Kuest from Lansing, MI United States  
I love donuts and have missed them since I have been gluten-free for two years.  However, I discovered Katz Cinnamon donuts and life is good once again.  They are great!  Good flavor and texture.  If you like to dunk them they are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
I love cinnamon and I love donuts so this is a perfect mesh for me.  The smell as I open the box is heavenly and I have to fend off the non-gluten free family members from eating them.  They would eat my donuts first of course while leaving gluten filled treats in the cupboard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost the real thing! August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Amy Silberberg from Cordova, TN United States  
Since going gluten free I really miss donuts so I had to try Katz's. They were/are very good! Very close to "real" cake donuts. I also liked that they arent' as high in calories and fat as real donuts so I can indulge on these more. The only downside I noticed was that they get stale too quickly and dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son LOVES these (and so do I)! May 29, 2012
Reviewer: J.P. from New York, NY United States  
My son was so excited to have doughnuts after being diagnosed with celiac!  We always pass Dunkin Doughnuts and he would always ask for a doughnut.  Now I can give it to him - and it actually tastes like a real cinnamon doughnut - so good that I have to try to keep my hands off them!  Thanks Katz for making our family very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret from Irwin, PA United States  
I think these are now my favorite donut :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Audrey from Bloomfield, IN United States  
My children enjoy these.  They microwave for a few seconds and they taste like fresh donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion