Return to English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
english muffins January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Joanna Monfreda from Lexington, VA United States  
They were better than I expected!  I enjoyed them very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Option January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jenny from Colorado  
These are the closest to an English muffin that I have found. Most other gluten free English muffins are gummy and doughy. I like these. They aren't full of nooks and crannies like traditional English muffins and they don't crisp up like them either, but they are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Faith Bacha from Cumming, GA United States  
These English Muffins are amazing! They have a nice crunch when toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins -- Surprisingly Good! January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne D from West Springfield, MA United States  
Ordered a couple of Katz products recently (white bread, challah, marble loaf, etc.). While all of the items were tasty, my absolute favorite are the English muffins! They are better than Thomas' -- sans the nooks and crannies ;)  I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I have found so far December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kseniya Conniff from providence, RI United States  
These are awesome! Good portion size and nutritionally sound which is pretty hard to find. I also use them as burger buns and they never disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toasts well December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Popescu from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I guess I shouldn't have imagined these would truly taste like real English muffins. I was thinking they might actually have nooks and crannies, but no... I keep "forgetting" that GF breads are sooo different from their "normal" counterparts.

They did toast up well, though, and I have to say I appreciated that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Moyer from Waukegan, IL United States  
I love love love this product. They taste perfect and the texture is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Betsy from Illinois  
I love many of the products by Katz and was excited to try the English muffins. Unfortunately they are some of the worse gluten free bread product I have had and after a few different attempts to cook them in hopes I was doing something wrong I have given up and will be throwing out the rest.  Which is painful as I can only get Katz by ordering on line and that just adds tot eh cost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DENSE & DELICIOUS December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
these were delicious toasted with eggs.  they are dense and even better than commercially made english muffins.  they are perfect for sandwiches also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Odd Taste and Texture December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I decided to give these GF English Muffins a try because they have less calories than the other brands that are available.  The taste is complete different than any regular English Muffin, and I guess it's something I could get used to eventually.  Basically, I'm not that crazy about them, but I am going to try using what I have left in making french toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion