$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tastes good & looks good December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Sailer from Lincoln, NE United States  
These are some of my daughter's favorite donuts.  They taste great and even look a lot like a non-gf donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best donuts December 14, 2012
Reviewer: nancy linnemann from West lafayette, IN United States  
theses donuts were just lke I remember krispy kreme ones to be 30 yrs ago.  They were divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate frosted donuts with sprinkles gluten fre December 7, 2012
Reviewer: SR. CATHY CLINE SCN from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
very good , kind of messy if the icing melts in the transporting of product. Found list of ingredients on package was smeared / hard to read. Product taste very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Chanie Glick from Spring Valley, NY United States  
FOR OVER A YEAR I WASN'T ABLE TO EAT ANY BAKED GOODS. NOW THANKS TO KATZ, I'M ABLE TO INDULGE, AND NOT WORRY ABOUT MY STOMACH. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cakey October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Dubuque, IA United States  
Probably the best "store" bought donuts we have tried.  They are of course more dense than the donuts BGF (before gluten free).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids LOVED these. September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from arlington, MA United States  
If you can't have donuts, your solution is right here.  You'll never know the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiara Approves and thats a big Deal in our house! September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
One of the biggest problems since my granddaughter was DX was that Dunkin Donuts was no longer an option.
Finding this product made it possible for her to have donuts again and with sprinkles just like she use to have..
She likes to warm it just a few seconds in the microwave... And a big Glass of Milk....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves these September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Gillick from Bogart, GA United States  
My son really enjoyed these frosted donuts...he popped them in the microwave for about 20 seconds and they reminded him of Krispy Kreme. Perfect option for anyone that can't have regular donuts anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
These donuts look like donuts, a little dense. Icing is very good but the sprinkles would not be missed.  Maybe nuts or something (maybe coconut) more substantial that won't dissolve into the icing would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Beth K. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I bought these donuts and ones from Kinnikinnick at the same time. The Kinnikinnick ones were good (cakey, spicey), but I actually liked these frosted donuts better. I ate them on shabbos, so I just left them out to defrost. This is the first time I've enjoyed a donut in years! My GF son also really liked them. Great job KGF!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion