Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very good March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy veale from Visalia , CA United States  
my 10 year old love's love 's them very much  thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Susanne from Russell, MA United States  
So Good!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Donuts February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Collins from Concord, NC United States  
These donuts are incredible.  My favorite Katz donuts are the glazed, but the chocolate frosting on these is a close 2nd.  My wife loves the sprinkles, but I could honestly enjoy it with or without them.  I would love to try a chocolate frosted, cream filled Katz donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 5, 2013
Reviewer: POLLY KING from KEESEVILLE, NY United States  
My son loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little dry January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
The chocalate is good, overall donut is a little dry.  Just eat with coffee or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
I've never had a decent gluten-free donut, so this yummy chocolate frosted donut with happy colored sprinkles really hit the spot.  If you are familiar with Entenmann's chocolate covered donuts, and if you loved them before you discovered they were totally poisonous to your body, then you will really appreciate Katz's rendition.  They're a teensy bit dry, but the texture and taste improved greatly after heating them--from frozen--in the microwave for  20-30 seconds.  I'll definitely be purchasing these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what you think December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Unfortunately we'll never get a raised donut again... this is a close second I guess. It's a cake donut. Warm it up to make it more yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tastes good & looks good December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Sailer from Lincoln, NE United States  
These are some of my daughter's favorite donuts.  They taste great and even look a lot like a non-gf donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best donuts December 14, 2012
Reviewer: nancy linnemann from West lafayette, IN United States  
theses donuts were just lke I remember krispy kreme ones to be 30 yrs ago.  They were divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate frosted donuts with sprinkles gluten fre December 7, 2012
Reviewer: SR. CATHY CLINE SCN from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
very good , kind of messy if the icing melts in the transporting of product. Found list of ingredients on package was smeared / hard to read. Product taste very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion