Return to Cinnamon Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Start September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
These were a bit dry, a good thing to have with coffee or tea for dunking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut Holes August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Malkin from Holland, OH United States  
The flavor is there, but they tend to be too dense and dry. They're best if you dunk in hot coffee, cocoa, or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Biddeford, ME United States  
These are a nice treat. They are small and I love that they are low in fat. A little on the dryer side, but I am willing to take that as a compromise so that the fat can be lower.
I would eat them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut holes March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
These are very good and have to hide them so I don't eat them all at once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!!! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
I like these alot. They are bite size & very cinnamon tasting, Yummm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF donuts- what a treat! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterford, MI United States  
These little donut holes taste very close to the gluten-filled original kind.  It's so nice to have a product that doesn't scream GLUTEN FREE, but just tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doughnut holes! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
These are great.  I love both flavors of doughnut holes.  I like to warm mine in the micro for a few seconds. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty! February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
So delicious they're dangerous! I cannot eat just one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Maryann Olear from Bayonne, NJ United States  
These Cinnamon Donut Holes were a big hit with our 4 yr. old.  Very tasty.  

I ordered the donut holes and the sample pack, which also contained some very delicious items.  

The only problem I have is with the packaging they were delivered in.  It says to keep frozen but when my items arrived they items were hardly even cool. In order to preserve the freshness,  I feel they should be packed in dry ice the way other food companies that mail their products do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donut Holes January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynbrook, NY United States  
These are fantastic. I put them in the microwave for 10 seconds. The only problem is I want to eat the whole package. Buy in bulk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion