$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 years of no donuts January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mandie Rabideau from west chazy, NY United States  
I love powdered donuts. I went 8 years before getting to have them again. I love these donuts. They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Popescu from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
These are very tiny but not too bad in taste. They taste best when you use a fork to grab them and quickly dunk into your coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donut holes September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CABOT, PA United States  
Bought these for my daughter.  She liked them, just needed to add a little extra powder sugar to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helping this kid feel "normal".... September 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Gluten Free Kid from Mattapoisett, MA United States  
These donut holes were smaller than the nationally sold DD variety, but that didn't matter! There were plenty in the pack, and they were a family pleaser! They were the first Katz product that our 8 year old daughter with Celiac Disease tried, and she was in heaven. She couldn't stop raving....or eating! A must have for breakfast, traveling, and snack time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donut holes September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Garbarino from Revere, MA United States  
OMG!!! First donut in 2 yrs, and they are amazing!!!!
This is the BEST bakery around. I have tried, and totally enjoyed every product the make!!!
You'll be in Heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so tasty! September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Maria D from Southern California  
We all love these, the Celiac and us non-GF types as well!  Tiny but delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inhaled! September 13, 2012
Reviewer: KRIS OTTO from MAPLEWOOD, MN United States  
My son inhaled this package in one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More accurately titled donut dots. September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was surprised at how small they are.  And I actually need to add powdered sugar to give them more flavor.  This is the second time I've purchased a Katz product that is much smaller in real life than it is in the online photo.  Kind of disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waiting for rosh hashana to try September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
sure it will be great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy, Holy, Holy Donut Holes September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Lee Rossmaessler from Madison, WI United States  
These are a taste of heaven in just the right size.  Perfect for a quick snack and a hit with kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion