$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts March 17, 2013
Reviewer: polly bartelt from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
I gave these to everyone at work who is gluten free and they loved them.  Mostly because none of them have had a gluten free doughnut ever.  I liked it but thought it was dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so wonderful! March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Evergreen, CO United States  
These donuts were excellent! I'd been having a craving and these filled it!  My 10 year old son also has Celiac and has never had a donut- he LOVED these.  We finished off this box and the box of glazed donuts...well, in three days :-).  We'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Donuts March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Solomon from Bentonville, AR United States  
These are cake-like donuts which I like. The icing is so-so but the donuts is good. If you like airy donuts these are not for you. Cake - Donuts lover dive in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dek February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Armstrong from Wickliffe, OH United States  
Donuts have been the one thing I miss the most since going gluten-free. Cake donuts have never appealed to me, but these are light and the glaze is amazing. Thank you for bringing a little bit of simple joy back into my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daisy Plower from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
Oh, how I missed glazed donuts.  These are so solid and wonderful.  Not crumbly.  Not overly sweet.  Thank you, Katz, for making a delicious GF glazed donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy glazed donuts February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Lehighton, PA United States  
The glazed donuts are awesome! They are especially good when warmed in the microwave for a few seconds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry and heavy February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Barrett from Denison, TX United States  
After reading the reviews I got super excited and thought....WOW I finally found a gluten free decent glazed donuts so I placed an order for 2 packages. As soon as they arrived I heated one and was very disappointed. I expected light and fluffy but they were dry and very heavy. I thought they wouldn't go to waste if my husband would eat them but his opinion was the same as mine. The search for a good gluten donut continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I was very surprised at how good these glazed donuts are. I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Donuts February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Walling from Versailles, KY United States  
I was so excited to receive these.  I haven't had a donut in 3 years!!!  Ate one immediately upon receiving.  Taste was WONDERFUL!!!  It's more of a cake donut consistency but I can live with that!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Donuts EVER!!! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Collins from Concord, NC United States  
I bought these donuts because I have been having some serious cravings for a hot, melt in your mouth donut but have not really found any really good GF donuts.  However when I warmed one of these up my cravings were finally satisfied!  Katz glazed donuts are definitely the best gluten free product that I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion