Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG, sooo good! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I was worried that these would be too sweet, but they are perfect! Another reviewer said it perfectly when they mentioned a GF version of Krispy Kreme. Dangerously good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot darn March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Townsend from Jacksonville, AR United States  
These are the closest thing I've had to Krispy Kreme Glazed donuts in years, they are SO GOOD. Yum yum yum yum. I thaw and heat up in Microwave. Cant wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boys 2 February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Rose from Boerne, TX United States  
I bought these for my boys (8,6,4) and they loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is lactose and fructose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Heaven December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Olson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
So nice and tasty , nice to warm a bit in microwave but dont heat them too long!  They really do taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Donaldson from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I love these donuts. They are not dry like so many other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katz Glazed Donuts December 10, 2015
Reviewer: O. M. from Idaho  
These donuts are seriously good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter is 8 years old and has Celiac Disease.  She couldn't remember ever eating a donut so I ordered these--she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These donuts are AMAZING. October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn A. from Minnesota  
I cannot remember If I wrote a review in the past about these donuts but let me tell you, they are worth every penny spent. I have celiacs disease and cannot eat gluten, so being able to enjoy a donut that tastes just like a gluten glazed donuts is the most Awesome thing ever. You have to try this, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Hands down best gluten-free doughnut I have ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion