Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Katz Glazed Donuts December 10, 2015
Reviewer: O. M. from Idaho  
These donuts are seriously good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter is 8 years old and has Celiac Disease.  She couldn't remember ever eating a donut so I ordered these--she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These donuts are AMAZING. October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sharalyn A. from Minnesota  
I cannot remember If I wrote a review in the past about these donuts but let me tell you, they are worth every penny spent. I have celiacs disease and cannot eat gluten, so being able to enjoy a donut that tastes just like a gluten glazed donuts is the most Awesome thing ever. You have to try this, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Hands down best gluten-free doughnut I have ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dothan, AL United States  
I bought these for my daughter with Celiac and she loved them!!! I am so happy she can have a donut again when her friends have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fab!! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda DeVogel from Exton, PA United States  
The best GF i have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owls Head, ME United States  
I ordered these for my grandchildren who both have celiac disease.  They LOVED them.  Thanks for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hinton from Abingdon, MD United States  
My son has a life threatening nut allergy and it's so hard to find sweets that nut free and a nut free facility. He loves these and so do I and I don't have any allergies. :) Thanks so much for making these. It puts a smile on my son's face and he doesn't feel left out when he friends are eating other donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Donuts February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Vickie Kuhnhausen from Edmonds, WA United States  
Very good.  I would purchase them again.  But, my very favorite are the powdered sugar donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Keri from St. Louis, MO United States  
I can't remember the last time I had donuts.  These will certainly do!  Excellent taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion