$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great variety!!!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Jones from Beachwood, NJ United States  
Very pleased with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rima Gardner from Washington, MO United States  
The sample pack was amazing! I was very impressed with the flavor and texture of the bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 28, 2014
Reviewer: from Rockford, MI United States  
So glad that I had a chance to order this sample pack.  There were some products that I absolutely loved and others that I didn't care for.  Didn't get a chance to try the donut as my greedy husband (LOL) ate it on me.  Loved the challah bread though which surprised me.  Didn't like the english muffin because of the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Impressed! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Pennell from Columbiana, OH United States  
I felt like I tasted what heaven tastes like with all of your products so far! Loved the powdered donut and chocolate cupcake.. didn't even need frosting... marble cake ... bread... yum! I can't wait to put in my first order! Thank you for making products that don't make you feel deprived. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Anne Kelley from Frisco, TX United States  
I liked the muffin with raisons and cup cakes the best. The doughnut and bread were to dry in consistency for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen dubiel from ford city, PA United States  
the best, only thing that I had trouble with was the white bread , not my favorite. Everything else in there was great . Will buy more , and  tell all my GF friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
This sample pack is a great way to try the product before you buy a whole package.. Good idea !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
help to choose December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Coletta from Lake Nebagamon, WI United States  
This sample pack is great. I am always leery of ordering new items because of cost and shipping, but this let me try a variety so I can order the products I liked the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
This is a very good way to get a sample of what every thing taste like so you can make a purchase based upon what things taste like and not waste money if you found something that you didn't like.  A nice thing for the company to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Sample Pack Review December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cristen Avila from Bellville, TX United States  
My daughter tried the cinnamon rolls this morning loved them.
I sent the powdered donut with her for lunch treat, I am sure she will love that too.  We need to make another order, but with the holidays and gift buying, not sure when we can make that happen.  But it will be soon!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion