Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 40
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved Every Item October 27, 2015
Reviewer: sabrina adler from decatur, GA United States  
Thought the sample pack was a wonderful idea to try a variety of items before committing to the standard size-
While the items were neatly packed and packaged there was no label to identify which item was being enjoyed.  Hard to order the item if you're not exactly sure what it was-
Will try to guess for my reorder.  Otherwise the products are wonderful and surprisingly delicious for GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack - nothing labelled October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Hileman from Spring Valley, OH United States  
Received the sample pack and there were 3 pieces of bread -- unlabeled -- I couldn't tell what was what, but one piece was green upon arrival.

The marble loaf was ok -- nothing I'd order.
The donut was good.
The muffin I got was pumpkin and really good
I really didn't like the English muffin -- bad texture

I ordered because my aunt had brought a pie for me -- awesome!! Highly recommend the pies

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Good, the Bad, and the Moldy October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Davis from United States  
Whole Grain Bread- Decent. Kind of tough

White Bread- Wouldn't know, it was solid green when it arrived =/

Challah Bread- The best gluten free bread ever.

Powdered Donut- Best GF donut ever.

Chocolate Cupcake- Meh. The GF chocolate muffins from walmart are better.

English Muffin- One of the most foul GF foods I have had the displeasure of tasting. Don't do it.

Cookie- I didn't get one! Kind of annoyed by that.

Rugelah- It was good!

Marble Cake- It wasn't... completely terrible.

I would order this again. Also, if Katz would take their powdered donut recipe and adjust it a bit to make a cinnamon roll mix, I would wait in line for that. It has the perfect texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sample October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Shawnee Carlile from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
I enjoyed the sample and will now definitely order the Rugelec because Holy Moly they are excellent! There was one weird thing that came in and looked a bit like a cross between a cake and a tart. I'll have to keep searching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great place to start! September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Gardner from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
This pack gives you a taste of the textures and flavors of many products Katz bakes. When I found out I couldn't have gluten, hickory/pecan or red dye, it's been hard to find baked foods that taste good and have a pleasant texture. Katz has achieved both. In fact, their products are so good, now l have to learn moderation... :-)   Thank you, Katz, for the free Sample Pack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gluten Free Selections August 19, 2015
Reviewer: S.B. from Liverpool, NY United States  
I was really pleased with this sample package!  I've since re-ordered some of the donuts and muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all products purchased August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
All were excellent as usual.  The donuts a bit too much cinnamon but still very good.  The new bread with onion is excellent for a tuna sandwich  Like the thinner slice.  Am saving some for traveling to the National CSa Conference in Kansas City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
Nice to be able to try a few different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good way to try some of Katz GF Products August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah A Fearon from Billerica, MA United States  
Really like the idea of being able to try GF products just one at a time, and a variety instead of buying a bigger package (lot more money too) and then finding out I don't like nor well I be eating it. Good selection of Katz products, one of the cookies did come all broken up, but other than that products were good. I especially liked the chocolate muffin, it was scrumptious  and I don't care for chocolate! Even the texture of it was like a non GF muffin, a feat in it's self!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Conner from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I thought the sample package, was just going to be little bite size pieces of product, but no!  You get several items at the actual size.....  The powdered sugar doughnut that came in the package, is so good!!   Tasted like a real doughnut.   I haven't tried the breads yet, but they look good and the texture feels nice & soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion