$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious samples - wide variety December 7, 2013
Reviewer: A Happy Customer from NY, NY  
A wonderful sample set!  Donuts, pound cake, chocolate cupcake,... wide range and an excellent bargain for the cost.  Worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleasantly surprised December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Fuzia from Union, NJ United States  
I was quite surprised at how good everything was.  I especially liked the powdered donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Aleda Cheng from Chester, NJ United States  
Excellent buy.  I highly recommend all of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jodi Walters from Warren, OH United States  
Everything was delicious, and so nice to have it delivered to my doorstep. I've already placed another order. Thank you Katz for making this option available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Art Golden from Guttenberg, NJ United States  
Nice assortment of of products.  Liked some, not others.  Worth the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great try me item November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lory from Syracuse, NY United States  
so glad I purchased the Sampler, I received it the next day and tried the bread for toast the next morning. The only item I haven't eaten yet is the marble loaf slice, but I'm sure that too is good. A few days later, I placed a good size order to get me through the holidays. Love everything I've order, especially the chocolate cupcakes! YUM. If you are unsure of placing an order because you've never tried Katz Gluten Free products, order this sampler and I'm sure you too will be placing another order for a few of their tasty products like did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free sample pack November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Leticia Garza from Moody, AL United States  
Everything in it was very good and fresh. I will be placing future orders. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Fritz from East Lansing, MI United States  
The Katz Gluten Free Sample Pack was amazing! I especially loved the Cinnamon Rugelech--it was so tasty! It is refreshing to find something so tasty and yummy after eating bland gluten-free things. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Hawks from Mount Airy, NC United States  
OMG!!! Everything was awesome.  The bread were great and the sweets were to die for.  Not being able to eat gluten has put a damper on my sweet tooth; but these snacks were great.  Will be ordering from you again.  Doughnut and chocolate muffin!!!!! Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a good deal! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN FARLEY SR from WEST TOWNSEND, MA United States  
I liked almost everything in the sample package. The powdered doughnut was very dry. The bread samples were very good, and the rugelach was superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion