$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free sample pack November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Leticia Garza from Moody, AL United States  
Everything in it was very good and fresh. I will be placing future orders. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Fritz from East Lansing, MI United States  
The Katz Gluten Free Sample Pack was amazing! I especially loved the Cinnamon Rugelech--it was so tasty! It is refreshing to find something so tasty and yummy after eating bland gluten-free things. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Hawks from Mount Airy, NC United States  
OMG!!! Everything was awesome.  The bread were great and the sweets were to die for.  Not being able to eat gluten has put a damper on my sweet tooth; but these snacks were great.  Will be ordering from you again.  Doughnut and chocolate muffin!!!!! Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a good deal! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN FARLEY SR from WEST TOWNSEND, MA United States  
I liked almost everything in the sample package. The powdered doughnut was very dry. The bread samples were very good, and the rugelach was superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
First I'd like to say how happy I was to see this company offer this. Sampling products before you go and buy a bigger pack etc is so nice when buying gluten free items because I've had the experience when things just don't taste right etc. This product gives your costumers the chance and I for one am very pleased with what I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jen L from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My son is GF and he is very sensitive to the taste of food.  We are always a little leery when it comes to frozen baked goods.  He really liked all of the products in the sample box.  Gone in a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G.F. Sample Pack September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Woburn, MA United States  
What a great idea!  Well, the powdered donut, though very small, was tasty!  I think you also have jelly-filled and ceams-filled.  PLEASE make a 'lemon-filled'.   The breads were nice.  The cinnamon and choc. swirl pastry was very good, funny...I can't remembered the other items in the box, but I liked everything in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gluten free sample pack September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sheena Koeneke from Sturgis, MI United States  
Really have enjoyed the sample pack, really a  great choice of all gluten free items, each item is individually wrapped which makes it nice  if going out or a quick snack.
All have been very tasty.
Clearly marked for picking out for a taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Teena Freibert from Versailles, KY United States  
The products we received in the Sample Pack were overall pretty disappointing.  The breads were very mealy.  We can make better at home from one of the bagged mixes.  We expected more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea September 23, 2013
Reviewer: V DREYER from ANGLETON, TX United States  
Nice to be able to taste such a variety of baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion