Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gluten Free Selections August 19, 2015
Reviewer: S.B. from Liverpool, NY United States  
I was really pleased with this sample package!  I've since re-ordered some of the donuts and muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all products purchased August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Juli Becker from Oakes, ND United States  
All were excellent as usual.  The donuts a bit too much cinnamon but still very good.  The new bread with onion is excellent for a tuna sandwich  Like the thinner slice.  Am saving some for traveling to the National CSa Conference in Kansas City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
Nice to be able to try a few different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good way to try some of Katz GF Products August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah A Fearon from Billerica, MA United States  
Really like the idea of being able to try GF products just one at a time, and a variety instead of buying a bigger package (lot more money too) and then finding out I don't like nor well I be eating it. Good selection of Katz products, one of the cookies did come all broken up, but other than that products were good. I especially liked the chocolate muffin, it was scrumptious  and I don't care for chocolate! Even the texture of it was like a non GF muffin, a feat in it's self!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Conner from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I thought the sample package, was just going to be little bite size pieces of product, but no!  You get several items at the actual size.....  The powdered sugar doughnut that came in the package, is so good!!   Tasted like a real doughnut.   I haven't tried the breads yet, but they look good and the texture feels nice & soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Samples: Thank you July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Norridge, IL United States  
Loved the assortment of the sample pack. The sweets were my favorite, but the breads and hamburger bun were great as well. Great way to introduce a few different items that we all love. Thank You for this offer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to sample for next order June 30, 2015
Reviewer: RMcG from NJ United States  
I always try to add one of these to my order to sample products I haven't tried.  There is always a nice selection, and it is a great way of discovering new items for future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler pack June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Livonia, MI United States  
It was great.  I really liked that a small sample could be tried.  We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great idea April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Joren from Loudon, TN United States  
I really enjoyed the sampling of so many GF products. The donut was so good and something I haven't had in a long time. All the products were good and I will purchase many of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sample Pack! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Walls from Malabar, FL United States  
I absolutely LOVE the idea of a sample pack.  So many GF products are underwhelming, and it stinks to spend the money on something that gets thrown away. This is a fabulous deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion