Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 thumbs up! January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Julia from ME United States  
My son enjoys trying new gluten free treats and breads. There are some that are not very good, but he says that everything in this sample pack was delicious! Now he wants to try all of the samples!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample box 1 January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Ann Taylor from Elkhorn, WI United States  
Well let me see, your samples were very good,  and a few of the samples were very tasty.  The Whole Grain Bread was heavy and I did not care for it. The Callahan Bread was very good with butter and cinnamon, This I will buy again. Marble Loaf Bread was very delicious and this I will also buy again. White Powdered Donuts, I will try these again, and your Chocolate Cupcake was also good. English Muffin, no way, no taste to it, sorry. Chocolate Chip Cookie with coffee was good. The last sample I tried was Chocolate Rugelech. not to sure about that one.
What you also need is instructions on how to defrost them, unless your retail package already has these instructions on them. Thank you Dale Ann

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samples December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Frisk from Azusa, CA United States  
I enjoyed trying a taste of each of there products before I cament to a whole box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat it October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
This is a great idea!  I tried a number of items, some of which I would not have tried if I had to purchase a whole package.  I found some new gluten free items I like.  Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack #1#2 and#3 September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna atkinson from St. Charles , MI United States  
Omg. Everything was wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy yummy September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Reenock from Whitehall, PA United States  
I really appreciated the variety packs.  I referred them to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the samples July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Merri Damico from White Haven, PA United States  
This is a great way to taste products without buying them , but I have to tell you, we loved everything in sample so will be purchasing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Longfield from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
i like that i can try a bit of everything and see what i like, and unfortunately i loved everything!
plus gluten and dairy free treats are just what i need. i can always find something here to replace a food i've been missing.
keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Weimer from CHannahon , IL United States  
Honestly the best tasting gluten free products I e found yet! You can't even tell you're eating gf! The donuts and chocolate muffins brought me back to my happy place :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north adams, MA United States  
I enjoyed everything in it except the English muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion