$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to sample for next order June 30, 2015
Reviewer: RMcG from NJ United States  
I always try to add one of these to my order to sample products I haven't tried.  There is always a nice selection, and it is a great way of discovering new items for future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler pack June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Livonia, MI United States  
It was great.  I really liked that a small sample could be tried.  We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great idea April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Joren from Loudon, TN United States  
I really enjoyed the sampling of so many GF products. The donut was so good and something I haven't had in a long time. All the products were good and I will purchase many of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sample Pack! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Walls from Malabar, FL United States  
I absolutely LOVE the idea of a sample pack.  So many GF products are underwhelming, and it stinks to spend the money on something that gets thrown away. This is a fabulous deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Michalak from IDLEWYLDE, MD United States  
I bought the Katz gluten free donuts for my son to try one day. He exclaimed that they tasted like real donuts and he loved them. Not only did he love them but the whole family took a shine to the cinnamon donuts. After checking out the website I thought I would purchase the sample pack. We were not disappointed in any of the products. We have found a new fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was ok! March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Pauline Lola from perry , ME United States  
The items were ok, I would have rather had more chocolate items and less bread products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything in the sample pack was great! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Heath Naue from Whiteland, IN United States  
I have been trying to find alternatives to make living gluten-free easier. I have to say that so far the Katz products were some of the best. My wife that is not gluten-free really like the English muffin. The chocolate muffin was delicious. It actually tasted like a moist brownie. We were pleasantly surprised by all the products we tried. It is difficult to find any Katz products in stores, but I finally found a few things. I recently bought some cinnamon sugar donuts and again I was impressed. They didn't have a weird texture and they tasted great. Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anika Holland from Fairburn, GA United States  
I loved the sample. These are the best gluten free and dairy free items I've had so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal! Best Gluten Free products ever!!! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Janie Rosafort from Tarrytown, NY United States  
After a very exhausting search we had just about given up trying to find Gluten Free products our entire family could not only love but enjoy until we discovered the Katz products. Trust me we will never go or buy anything else. The sampler pack was not only amazing but fun! one tasty "treat" after another (wished it was a little larger (hint...hint...) every item was more delicicous then the next. The bread's actually taste like bread! rich and wholesome vs. tasteless and dry. Do you know how long it has been since we've had a donut? and then to recieve a donut that actually tasted like a donut from our childhood WOW! the children loved it and just sitting here thinking about it, my mouth is watering. Oh Katz Thank you! and please keep up the good work. We have told all our friends about your products so get ready to get busier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Belt from Columbus, OH United States  
I've tried most everything in the sample pack and was very pleased with all. The only dissapointment was the coupon that came with the sample pack was expired!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion