$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone should get! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
this was a great little mix of things! I still haven't eaten everything that came in the sampler but thing things I have, especially the powered donut and breads have been great!!! Wonderful Company excellent products! I would love to see you on the shelves here in the Chicago-land area!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample December 30, 2014
Reviewer: opal spinelli from springfield, OH United States  
I have already placed an order thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i cant believe its gluten free :) September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Taylor from fowlerville , MI United States  
I am a dx and very sensitive celiac, the foods were absolutely delicious, infact they were so good i started watching the clock for symptoms (which of course never made an appearance). I will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Sample Pack September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY, United States  
Everything is delicious!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Brown from Hudson, NH United States  
I enjoyed all the items in the sample pack, especially the little cinnamon roll.
I hope to find a store nearby that sells your products.
Thanks for the samples.
Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toledo, OH United States  
Great products love the donuts. And love to be to change what snack I'm eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Jaspersohn from South Hadley, MA United States  
I liked everything in the sample pack, although the cookie was kinda dry.  It was a good value and a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Payne from Tucson, AZ United States  
Almost everything in the sample pack was excellent. THe breads I wasnt crazy about...weird tasting. The chocolate muffin was my favorite! Great chocolate taste. The marble bread was excellent...didnt fall apart. I was very surprised with the chocolate chip cookie. Still kinda moist. The cinnamon roll things were tasty. I wasnt crazy about the chocolate roll things. All in all a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Taylor from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
You were out so I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack is a Great Idea!! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old has Celiac so we've been trying to find good GF products. The sample pack is a great idea, since GF foods can be so pricey it let him try out different products without having to spend an arm and a leg! He wasn't crazy about the bread (he's only found 1 he likes) but he loved the deserts!! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion