Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack and Pumpkin Spice Donuts. December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine from Dayton, OH United States  
I have been gluten free for 30years, my husband for 5 and we both agree, these are some of the tastiest GF products we have found.  We especially liked having donuts for the first time in years.  I'm so glad my health food store is stocking these items but I will also order them on line.  Service is prompt.  These folks do it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Selection December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Olson from New Lisbon, WI United States  
Samples were great, but as others had written, it would be nice if they were labeled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gran from Little Rock, AR United States  
My granddaughter loved the sample package! I think the picture is a little misleading - looks like you get a little more than you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack December 2, 2015
Reviewer: carla walker from grand rapids, MI United States  
Well for the most part it was good.  None of the packages were labeled so had no idea which bread i was eating to then reorder if i liked it. Two products were in pieces.

I'm not sure i would recommend unless they were able to label products and correct the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sampler December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Janson from Jackson, NJ United States  
I very much enjoyed the sampler to see what other products they have at Katz.

I did not give a 5 star as the free code did not work and I was charged for the sampler product even though the rep said I would not be charged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free sample pack November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
It would be good if the products were labelled for reordering later on if you really enjoyed them.  

There was too much bread in it.  

Overall it wasn't bad because I received it for free but I don't know if I would pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Variety, Okay Taste November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Carney from Silt, CO United States  
The variety was great however, most of the food inside tasted like it was freezer burnt and then thawed. I kept it in the refrigerator and then to took it out to try to see if the taste would  change at room temp and the rest of the products became moldy. I recommend trying this over night and letting it thaw and try a bite of everything that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved Every Item October 27, 2015
Reviewer: sabrina adler from decatur, GA United States  
Thought the sample pack was a wonderful idea to try a variety of items before committing to the standard size-
While the items were neatly packed and packaged there was no label to identify which item was being enjoyed.  Hard to order the item if you're not exactly sure what it was-
Will try to guess for my reorder.  Otherwise the products are wonderful and surprisingly delicious for GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack - nothing labelled October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Hileman from Spring Valley, OH United States  
Received the sample pack and there were 3 pieces of bread -- unlabeled -- I couldn't tell what was what, but one piece was green upon arrival.

The marble loaf was ok -- nothing I'd order.
The donut was good.
The muffin I got was pumpkin and really good
I really didn't like the English muffin -- bad texture

I ordered because my aunt had brought a pie for me -- awesome!! Highly recommend the pies

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Good, the Bad, and the Moldy October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Davis from United States  
Whole Grain Bread- Decent. Kind of tough

White Bread- Wouldn't know, it was solid green when it arrived =/

Challah Bread- The best gluten free bread ever.

Powdered Donut- Best GF donut ever.

Chocolate Cupcake- Meh. The GF chocolate muffins from walmart are better.

English Muffin- One of the most foul GF foods I have had the displeasure of tasting. Don't do it.

Cookie- I didn't get one! Kind of annoyed by that.

Rugelah- It was good!

Marble Cake- It wasn't... completely terrible.

I would order this again. Also, if Katz would take their powdered donut recipe and adjust it a bit to make a cinnamon roll mix, I would wait in line for that. It has the perfect texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion