$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 35
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
This sample pack is a great way to try the product before you buy a whole package.. Good idea !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
help to choose December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Coletta from Lake Nebagamon, WI United States  
This sample pack is great. I am always leery of ordering new items because of cost and shipping, but this let me try a variety so I can order the products I liked the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
This is a very good way to get a sample of what every thing taste like so you can make a purchase based upon what things taste like and not waste money if you found something that you didn't like.  A nice thing for the company to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Sample Pack Review December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cristen Avila from Bellville, TX United States  
My daughter tried the cinnamon rolls this morning loved them.
I sent the powdered donut with her for lunch treat, I am sure she will love that too.  We need to make another order, but with the holidays and gift buying, not sure when we can make that happen.  But it will be soon!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious samples - wide variety December 7, 2013
Reviewer: A Happy Customer from NY, NY  
A wonderful sample set!  Donuts, pound cake, chocolate cupcake,... wide range and an excellent bargain for the cost.  Worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleasantly surprised December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Lori Fuzia from Union, NJ United States  
I was quite surprised at how good everything was.  I especially liked the powdered donut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Aleda Cheng from Chester, NJ United States  
Excellent buy.  I highly recommend all of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jodi Walters from Warren, OH United States  
Everything was delicious, and so nice to have it delivered to my doorstep. I've already placed another order. Thank you Katz for making this option available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Art Golden from Guttenberg, NJ United States  
Nice assortment of of products.  Liked some, not others.  Worth the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great try me item November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lory from Syracuse, NY United States  
so glad I purchased the Sampler, I received it the next day and tried the bread for toast the next morning. The only item I haven't eaten yet is the marble loaf slice, but I'm sure that too is good. A few days later, I placed a good size order to get me through the holidays. Love everything I've order, especially the chocolate cupcakes! YUM. If you are unsure of placing an order because you've never tried Katz Gluten Free products, order this sampler and I'm sure you too will be placing another order for a few of their tasty products like did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion